May 2013 BTO

d3n

I know...My wife's hometown luckily is a more chinese dominated location..And crime rates relatively low there..

my gf hometown also chinese dominated but the local non chinese like to target and rob chinese cos chinese there is more well off in a way.

Gixxerfied

my gf hometown also chinese dominated but the local non chinese like to target and rob chinese cos chinese there is more well off in a way.

Will JW hit 2.0 for FT by the end of tomorrow??

Now 1.7 riao..

ParkJinYoung

pay full before 55, right? 1 of my AMK friend said , some of his neighbour brought 4rm , their CPF OA stucked when reached 55 and need to pay cash for their housing loan...

ur OA must hit the min sum.before u can even smell it
giving the rate its going, it will be 250-280k when i reach 55yrs old.

chuan chuan

ur OA must hit the min sum.before u can even smell it
giving the rate its going, it will be 250-280k when i reach 55yrs old.

HDB will call me once the flat is completed...then i will loan less than 50k...

enblock i can get 96k...still have 3yrs to go, my outstanding loan will go down and cpf will go up....due to 2017, i will be in 50, so i decided to take 3rm not 4rm....

d3fc0n

future neighbor spotted.. btw punggol sapphire got 1 loft for sale.. can try lol
crazy.. i haf change of plans liao.. aiming for those waterway units.. coz TOP later can save up abit more... shortlisted 24 units... but now the first timers rate is like 2.4.. chances like nt high to get favourable que number or units...

BigCheri

Yeah 3 room is just nice for me now. Small and cosy and easy to maintain. Buy 4/5 room I confirm need to go work and misses my daughter's and future son/daughter's milestone and need hire maid. In the beginning of our marriage we already agree he'll be the one tending the business and I will be at home taking care of our kids. Sg is a stressful country. I don't want because of money make my kids no childhood. IMO money is important but not as important as my kids.

csoyzx

crazy.. i haf change of plans liao.. aiming for those waterway units.. coz TOP later can save up abit more... shortlisted 24 units... but now the first timers rate is like 2.4.. chances like nt high to get favourable que number or units...

still wish u good luck for ur ballot..

Gixxerfied

Wah, the current BTO only exercise has net HDB a cool $39580 from application fees alone.. :s13:

3G SAINT

hougang crazier... 2.5 liao

sembawang got the least ratio... wonder what happens if never hit 0.5?

:s8:Seem this may bto not many pple interested:)

Hope yishun bto nt many pple apply:D:D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.