my gf hometown also chinese dominated but the local non chinese like to target and rob chinese cos chinese there is more well off in a way.
Wa knn.. all got wife's hometown to retire to

My wife wana apply for SG Citizenship when she's able to.
Call me a f00ker but i'm the one advising her not to.![]()

Will JW hit 2.0 for FT by the end of tomorrow??
Now 1.7 riao..

pay full before 55, right? 1 of my AMK friend said , some of his neighbour brought 4rm , their CPF OA stucked when reached 55 and need to pay cash for their housing loan...
ur OA must hit the min sum.before u can even smell it
giving the rate its going, it will be 250-280k when i reach 55yrs old.
crazy.. i haf change of plans liao.. aiming for those waterway units.. coz TOP later can save up abit more... shortlisted 24 units... but now the first timers rate is like 2.4.. chances like nt high to get favourable que number or units...future neighbor spotted.. btw punggol sapphire got 1 loft for sale.. can try lol
crazy.. i haf change of plans liao.. aiming for those waterway units.. coz TOP later can save up abit more... shortlisted 24 units... but now the first timers rate is like 2.4.. chances like nt high to get favourable que number or units...

Wah, the current BTO only exercise has net HDB a cool $39580 from application fees alone..![]()

yah... still say lose money![]()

Add in sobf which adds up to $154050..
Already $193630![]()

Jin ho tanAdd in sobf which adds up to $154050..
Already $193630![]()
Will JW hit 2.0 for FT by the end of tomorrow??
Now 1.7 riao..
crazy ratio.....
hougang crazier... 2.5 liao
sembawang got the least ratio... wonder what happens if never hit 0.5?
Seem this may bto not many pple interestedSeem this may bto not many pple interested
Hope yishun bto nt many pple apply![]()