Seem this may bto not many pple interested
Hope yishun bto nt many pple apply![]()
this bto only Hougang and JW very hot.
CCK still ok.
worst is woodlands and sembawang
pay full before 55, right? 1 of my AMK friend said , some of his neighbour brought 4rm , their CPF OA stucked when reached 55 and need to pay cash for their housing loan...
this bto only Hougang and JW very hot.
CCK still ok.
worst is woodlands and sembawang
ur OA must hit the min sum.before u can even smell it
giving the rate its going, it will be 250-280k when i reach 55yrs old.
anyone noe.. if take keys liao.. submission of marriage cert is 6mths grace time from Lease Commencement Date or based on time of take keys?
weird.. my fren juz got her keys at buangkok vale but she say can 2014 den submit cert.. coz they build faster than expected...base on taking keys.
Provide your job is very safe without jobless
No offense
weird.. my fren juz got her keys at buangkok vale but she say can 2014 den submit cert.. coz they build faster than expected...
May i ask a noob question, why is the Sembawang BTO so low ratio, low until unbelievable... Any major issues with it? I am going for it since it is near my gf parents' house there.... Or are most ppl attracted by the sobf exercise?

location wise its not outstanding... i drove to see the site already. its really an empty plot of land with no amenities... need to travel out.![]()
But HDB did mention will build some amenities in that area if i am not wrong with its own supermarket, eating house, restaurants and shops, so you can shop and enjoy a meal close to home. A child care centre, an education centre and a Residents’ Committee Centre will also be located within the development. At least that is what is written over at the hdb webpage...
the "thank you" page wrote end of july after i submit my application/$10... for SoBF tt is..btw, after application close, how long to know the ballot result?
i read someone here say 2-3 weeks?![]()