You meant AHG right??
How long does AHG takes to be approved on the average?
My application in mid June.. The officer say will receive the status by end July for AHG.
You meant AHG right??
How long does AHG takes to be approved on the average?
My application in mid June.. The officer say will receive the status by end July for AHG.
haha then no north-west units for u![]()
i also same like Gixxerfied.. dont want hit by noon sun...
but i also v pan tang + kiasu + kiasi.... so i will most likely find fengshui master to see for me..
$$$$
I think u will get the key and start the pineapple ritual..![]()
wad pineapple ritual sia!!!
btw u all no need work ar? wa lao so happening here.. hehehe lucky i can secretly peek here while i bored at work =x
oops
Roughly like that for my BTO.. Have to wait for the early queue no. to scan and post up the price list first.. But all will receive eventually.. But will be able to view the BTO brochure first.. Depends u opt hard or softcopy..
Will not be same for all BTO.. One at a time..
ohh ok. i opt for hard copy... haha

AHG if not wrong is deposited into CPF account right?
Edit: Ya, seems to be deposited into CPF acct..But then if i have enough in my CPF for the 10% down + misc fees. Still have to wait for AHG before signing lease??
I'm not sure bout this.. Have to check with the officer..
So for softcopy one i get it earlier mehx?? cos no need to wait for snail mail !!!![]()
Ya.. Softcopy gets first... But the pricelist will only be in hardcopy.. The brochure mainly shows the layout of each unit in each blk.. Pricelist is the later one which is more interesting.. Heh..
i also same like Gixxerfied.. dont want hit by noon sun...
but i also v pan tang + kiasu + kiasi.... so i will most likely find fengshui master to see for me..
For me, i will only beo units that is not hit by the sun...![]()
Layout i'm quite keen cos looking at 2 units in 1 blk and particularly interested in this floorplan below..Than next would be the price list so that i will know which levels to go for..
This is one of the best layout in recent yrs. Good that such layouts are coming back. Instead of 3 waywalks in a 93sqm unit, there is only 1 in the MBR. The LR / DR will look bigger.

Layout i'm quite keen cos looking at 2 units in 1 blk and particularly interested in this floorplan below..Than next would be the price list so that i will know which levels to go for..
But bro, this unit at stack 107 of blk 802a..Likely to be out of wind thru out the year..And facing MRT tracks(Open air track below ground level)..But of cos the next blk is some distance away.
My wife also prefer this layout..
Stack 97 faces a proposed park before the next residential project. Apr-Nov likely to have wind.
And i actually only looking at this 2 stack in that blk..