May 2015 SBF

kelvinn

in case someone compiling stats here..LOL...

Estate : Kallang / Whampoa
Flat-Type : 4-room
No. of Flats : 34
We have conducted the computer ballot and we regret to inform that you are unsuccessful in your application.:(

ZZZZZZZZZZZ SIAN

Your balloted queue position for a 4-room flat in Bukit Merah is 7XX. As your queue position exceeds the 338 units of flats on offer, we may invite you to select a flat depending on the availability of flats and ethnic quota.

haesrach

finally for me lah.. since this is my 8th try.. i thought i deserved a little better.. hahaha

anyway i wish everyone the best of the best!!!

those who get an out number, its still a number.. hope you get lucky!

Wow 8th try! Congrats anyway for getting such a good number! This is my first…I hope HDB doesn't keep me waiting for too long lol

alprakas

can someone explain what is the difference between Probable Completion Date & Delivery Possession Date ? What do they do after completion for nearly an year between these two dates.. Do people actually move in, between these dates?

Gixxerfied

can someone explain what is the difference between Probable Completion Date & Delivery Possession Date ? What do they do after completion for nearly an year between these two dates.. Do people actually move in, between these dates?

Probable Completion Date changes as construction progresses and updates provided by construction coy to HDB. We would usually look at this date to know when to get keys.

Delivery Possession Date is usually 1 year from the above. This is to give HDB some leeway to fully give out the keys for all units..And this is also the agreed date in contract signed between the flat buyer and HDB that the flat would be ready for move in by..

alprakas

Probable Completion Date changes as construction progresses and updates provided by construction coy to HDB. We would usually look at this date to know when to get keys.

Delivery Possession Date is usually 1 year from the above. This is to give HDB some leeway to fully give out the keys for all units..And this is also the agreed date in contract signed between the flat buyer and HDB that the flat would be ready for move in by..

Oh that explains it. Thank you very much for the explanation Bro!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.