May BTO 2012

keithster

my number is 60x and my turn is on mid of sep.

today is already 1st aug and they manage to clear until 125.

based on what i observe, likely from today onwards, they should be working hard on KW 4-room already... meaning everyday 12 queue numbers and work thru the weekends also

farmer71

my number is 60x and my turn is on mid of sep.

today is already 1st aug and they manage to clear until 125.

based on what i observe, likely from today onwards, they should be working hard on KW 4-room already... meaning everyday 12 queue numbers and work thru the weekends also

My number is 80X and my date is 25 > 2x Sep .
So between your date and mine it will be about 20 plus per day .
So that they can launch Sep BTO by month end:s8:

jloh84

quite depressing to see all the popular units being targeted, by the time it reaches us i think we left with all the ulu ulu ones that nobody wants... ahhhh this is sad

hongliang

Thanks guys for all you help and advices! I called HDB today to explain the situation and they allowed me to participate in this current July BTO without any penalties!

Iristan

HBD sent me an alert regarding the Sep BTO and they have Kallang/ Whampoa too. And best part is just beside the current place i m staying now :s13:

waltsong10

hi anyone knows if hdb allows us to purchase the corridor outside our unit? was thinking for corner units if the space could be purchased, then can build an additional door so that that area can be utilized! any idea anyone?

Jemster311

hi anyone knows if hdb allows us to purchase the corridor outside our unit? was thinking for corner units if the space could be purchased, then can build an additional door so that that area can be utilized! any idea anyone?

Dont think so leh. In the sales brochure there's a portion that said smth abt the space in front of the unit cannot be bought from hdb.

tanjhj

quite depressing to see all the popular units being targeted, by the time it reaches us i think we left with all the ulu ulu ones that nobody wants... ahhhh this is sad

hi, dun feel so bad. KW already got good location.

suryach78

Hi! Can help to ask officer this? :) thank u!
AlfieH wrote:
If HLE has alrdy been approved but amount slightly lesser than price of flat, do the officer still have the final say to decide if the couple is eligible for the flat?

if ur HLE loan max less than price of flat, it wont affect ur eligibilty to buy flat. u just need to top up the difference with cash
can try to use the sales financial plan at hdb website, fill in max loan, flat price, ur CPB OA, etc and u can see how much cash u need to top up.

huishann

HBD sent me an alert regarding the Sep BTO and they have Kallang/ Whampoa too. And best part is just beside the current place i m staying now :s13:

it's beside mine too leh !! means you stay super near me now !!! pm me pm me !!

AlfieH

if ur HLE loan max less than price of flat, it wont affect ur eligibilty to buy flat. u just need to top up the difference with cash
can try to use the sales financial plan at hdb website, fill in max loan, flat price, ur CPB OA, etc and u can see how much cash u need to top up.

Ah okie. Thank u so much. Kinda panicking thinking what if I am left with the most ex unit. That'll be abt 50K more than my approved loan. Sighs.

Ok will keep you posted this Sunday.

Thank u v much! Appreciate!

liny30

Queue Number

Last Queue Number invited for selection of a 4-Room flat in Kallang / Whampoa under the May 2012 BTO exercise as at 02 Aug 2012 : 00128

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.