May BTO 2012

McHill

Will HDB call me again to confirm my selection date? or should i just go on the date i previously got informed?

Thanks!

Iristan

Will HDB call me again to confirm my selection date? or should i just go on the date i previously got informed?

Thanks!

U shld have received the appointment letter from HDB so u just follow the date and time stated :)

Ms_Spellbound

I don't know if this has been asked before.

After the booking of flat (1st appt)
How long will HDB take to call u back for your 2nd appt to sign your purchase agreement?

ShengZong

I don't know if this has been asked before.

After the booking of flat (1st appt)
How long will HDB take to call u back for your 2nd appt to sign your purchase agreement?

Can be up to 6 months. I have frd waited for 5 months still no call from HDB.

potatoChipss

finally back to sg...
just a few days never log in and BL 117, 115 and 127 is almost taken up...
WTH.....
seems like 129 and 119 will be the next hot one
what am i left with? level 8??? :s34::sad:

wdblazer

finally back to sg...
WTH.....

Level 8 also just take lah, not so bad. You serve ns already right, you should know what is LLST :s13:

tanjhj

Destined for kw. Wana run also cant

today 3room all 5 taken...sian half

babychanel

would like to know, its stated in the letter that we need to bring along our Payslip/Gross Income Letter from Employer, may I know, does it mean that EITHER one is sufficient?

and does anyone have got views/comments on the remaining units at BL to share? like which units gonna be aimed at next?

kingkong007

would like to know, its stated in the letter that we need to bring along our Payslip/Gross Income Letter from Employer, may I know, does it mean that EITHER one is sufficient?

and does anyone have got views/comments on the remaining units at BL to share? like which units gonna be aimed at next?

Either one is sufficient. Income letter is for those without payslips.

techielim

Oh okay, thanks for clarifying!

Y don u go down to e site to see on your own. What u really see u will know what u want. Stand at e empty plot n look ard. Which facing u like, walking to bus stops or mrt which u prefer. Visualize as if e block is built. Take a paper, jolt down ur preferred blks n levels. Always hv at least 20 units in mind in preferred order. So during ur selection u will not hv to consider n think coz u hv already sorted out. Advise is advise on wat u read here. But really being there is diff. I went to site n took pics n look ard n even visualize. Really took a walk n understand e area well myself before jolting down my preferences. Good luck in ur selection.

tanjhj

Y don u go down to e site to see on your own. What u really see u will know what u want. Stand at e empty plot n look ard. Which facing u like, walking to bus stops or mrt which u prefer. Visualize as if e block is built. Take a paper, jolt down ur preferred blks n levels. Always hv at least 20 units in mind in preferred order. So during ur selection u will not hv to consider n think coz u hv already sorted out. Advise is advise on wat u read here. But really being there is diff. I went to site n took pics n look ard n even visualize. Really took a walk n understand e area well myself before jolting down my preferences. Good luck in ur selection.

the commercial plot in front of BL most likely will be at least 20 levels tall since the plot ratio is quite higher. so for 127, at least above 21 floor for some views.

i did that the visualisation but didnt visualise 20 units . just 2 bl and 1 mt units but different heights. i also went city view dbss and blk 108c for high rise view. the best view before and after all future surrounding high rise buildings are build in the future, 109 (above 25 lvl) still is the best follow by 127(above 30 lvl units only) and 266 & 264 (above 26 lvl only). the rest you will be either see others living or bedrooms or see the north views in 125 129 & 284 286

tanjhj

finally back to sg...
WTH.....

i rather u take 119. 129 views are totally block. 125 view is not bad, just need to install non-transparent-from-outside windows glass so cityview residents cant see your bedrooms activities but you can see out.

tanjhj

Queue Number

Last Queue Number invited for selection of a 3-Room flat in Kallang / Whampoa under the May 2012 BTO exercise as at 26 Aug 2012 : 138

15 on tray today

3-Room 327 242 66 205 35

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.