Entire household member
so eg. 2 working class in the family and the avg hse hold amt is the total wages of 2?
yes.. actually, by entire household, from my understanding, its the owner of the house and occupants.. for e.g. the parent (owners) + kids (occupants) = entire household members...
so if they say entire household members income cannot exceed $x, it means the combined salary of parent and kids.. not just from the parent...
Has this forum died? No more post/update since last week.![]()
is it launch ard noon time?
This is such a heartache! Btw i am new here. And i have been waiting and waiting for this may launch! So sian oredi ohhh!! Today i postnight shift... I need to sleep for tonight shift. Dun tell me i need to wait till noon! Lol... I wanna sleep but i am afraid that i might just miss the e alert thingy! I called hdb yesterday for the exact date but they answer like **** bah! Haiz
hi,
i think it's the average of the working class in the family.

You can look at the webby after u wake up since its ballot and not First come First Serve basis..
hopefully the bto wun be so costly... lol
ya thats what i mean... by kids, i mean those already started working..
anyway u guys aiming where?![]()
i'll see the pricing and decide..
but is it launching today?

either today or tmr le lor... hopefully not alot of ppl fight with me![]()
where you choosing? I hope I can get it this time round CCK. This will be my 7th try! I HAVE NOT rejected any slots from HDB yet =(

What you guy think of this month sengkang project?ya thats what i mean... by kids, i mean those already started working..
anyway u guys aiming where?![]()
i've heard of some conspiracy theory...
hmm any difference if you apply on the day it launches and a last min application? shouldn't be right, since it is ballot system?