reddevil82
What kind of conspiracy theory u heard of?![]()
if u book closer to the end of balloting date, yr chances are higher....
What kind of conspiracy theory u heard of?![]()
hopefully the bto wun be so costly... lol

cannot be ba.. it's computerize 1, right?
I dun think it work that way. I book on first day, and was lucky to get number 7 for my BTO.
I believe it got to do with applicants who are renting flat with hdb will have higher chance though.

if you want to collect the keys for your bto, you have to either have a loan or made payment. You can google for more info, I googled and this is what I found: Can I collect keys to BTO flat before the sale of my current flat to use the sales proceeds to pay for the new BTO flat without taking a loan | PropertyGuru - Singapore's Leading Property Site
Thy call it May BTO. So really releasing only on the last day of May?
Wad the... -_-
Thy call it May BTO. So really releasing only on the last day of May?
Wad the... -_-
Give up bah... hdb staff already preparing to off work liao...5.30pm already.. still bo...![]()
u r my competitor! u choosing 3/4/5 rm? 7th try? when is your 1st try? 7th try is reallu![]()
wah 4 room is upto 595,000!!!