May BTO 2012

Larfing

Hi Larfing, actually you can click on myHDB page under HDB's website and log in to your account using your SingPass. Your selection date should be out by now if your Q number is within range. So you don't need to wait for the letter actually.

My selection date is during the National Day weekend. :)

o... found! haha.... it is at the end of Aug... no need to panic already! good good...

huangfuxing1980

ooh where did you see this from ? means like that, even got people choose we also cannot view and note is chinese or non chi and which unit they took liao. haha.

because am one of the poor IT guys, just supporting CPF system instead of HDB system, so am quite aware such kind of systems

Mihozz

Anyone know why Sengkang and Punggol flats are moving so much faster than KW and getting more appointments per day than KW?... double standard...

GamerZ

low level might be they went to see fortune teller and the fortune teller said they are no suited to stay high levels. At least my friend did that.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.