May BTO 2012

keithster

Last Queue Number invited for selection of a 4-Room flat in Kallang / Whampoa under the May 2012 BTO exercise as at 04 Jul 2012 : 00027

only 6 appointments for tomorrow.

ya... short of 1... funny :s13::s13::s13:

lai low... stock market open!!!

KuroKnight

morning all....
another day of anxiety started :s22:

seems like ydae is quite a "fulfilling" day for the CSO of HDB...
only 1 drop out...

huishann

"Sorry, we are still working on the system bug since last night. Will update soon" IT support. haha , poor IT guy

ooh where did you see this from ? means like that, even got people choose we also cannot view and note is chinese or non chi and which unit they took liao. haha.

tohguan272

This huishann sibei bo liao,where got people monitor like this and curse more people will drop out.

huishann

This huishann sibei bo liao,where got people monitor like this and curse more people will drop out.

i did not curse. i was only HOPING. there is a difference between curse and hope. and you're asking "where got people monitor like this", me lo, i also human=people ! and since im free, why cannot monitor like that ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.