May BTO 2012

Mihozz

Yup, from HDB sales application FAQ:

Q5: How are the married child’s and parents’ applications balloted under the Multi-Generation Priority Scheme (MGPS)?

A5: Each MGPS application will be issued three queue numbers, one under the MGPS and two under the Public Scheme. Under the MGPS, parents and married children will receive one queue number for their combined application. Under the Public Scheme, separate queue numbers will be given to the parents and married children, as determined by their respective household status. Depending on the shortlisting results, applicants can decide whether to book under MGPS or as a public applicant.

Will it happen to be, say combined Q# is 5, and the public Q# is 1000?
Or it is confirm that the Q# will be very close for both Q#?

huishann

Haha , keen to take KW?

of course ah. if not i wouldnt have applied haha :) my bf and i have been waiting super long for a bto in this area where we both grew up in. so we're crossing our fingers and toes with our not so nice q number that we can get a unit in this project.

ramoncsw

Think ur phone call work. Whoever is updating the Q didn't do his job. Should report to STOMP or MP. Lol/ Joking.

Latest check.
Queue Number

Last Queue Number invited for selection of a 4-Room flat in Kallang / Whampoa under the May 2012 BTO exercise as at 06 Jul 2012 : 00041

keithster

I was wondering, how do you manage to know the race??? Anywhere to see the tracking or are you keeping record on the numbers?:s11:

I think she kept track thats all. I am doing the same too.

The website doesn't say about which ethnic group took up

ramoncsw

I think she kept track thats all. I am doing the same too.

The website doesn't say about which ethnic group took up

If u really want to keep track, head down to HDB Hub, the selection screen "might" show the ethnic race left for that block and u can make a more accurate track, so far is 2 given the intial figures and whats now showing on the website.

Finally can breath, now q show 41. Almost about to call HDB to check with them. 17 people give up if the figure they show on their website is correct.

keithster

Think ur phone call work. Whoever is updating the Q didn't do his job. Should report to STOMP or MP. Lol/ Joking.

Latest check.
Queue Number

Last Queue Number invited for selection of a 4-Room flat in Kallang / Whampoa under the May 2012 BTO exercise as at 06 Jul 2012 : 00041

Dunno if it is system or human error.

ramoncsw

Dunno if it is system or human error.

But still this is their duty of care to ensure this is updated, if not people won't be aware. Given that they nv sent any things by mail and now is web-based. Such error make almost all of us here waiting for our q worried.

tohguan272

Please dun forget about the rocher resident,their place are being en block and majority of these unit are given to them priority.

huangfuxing1980

of course ah. if not i wouldnt have applied haha :) my bf and i have been waiting super long for a bto in this area where we both grew up in. so we're crossing our fingers and toes with our not so nice q number that we can get a unit in this project.

wish you can get one:)

princessofcups

According to the link..

The new flats at Kallang will be located next to Kallang River and will be a five-minute walk from Kallang MRT Station.

I think this Kallang BTO will be built on the current empty plot of land right next to Kallang MRT. Very prime!

techielim

Agree agree.. Superb location..
Wonder when will they launch this BTO leh...

E Kallang blocks is not under BTO. Is actually under SERS for relocation of rochor residents. It is to be built aft e empty field not beside mrt. Is actually near e industrial area. E empty plot is for private residential. E price is much higher then May Bto from forum that were talking abt it. If anyone looking to buy, will need to wait for sales of balance flats once all e rochor residents hv selected theirs.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.