May BTO 2012

farmer71

here's how i look at all this.. if all the chinese were to select a unit each, there'll still be 123 units left.. thats when i'll be able to get a unit with que number 14xx!! better keep my spirits high.. all is not lost.. hehe..

Looking at the take up rate of the Ethnic Quota of malay and other are so low. I guess your q number of 14XX stand a good chance. That is if you don't mind lower lever.

tanjhj

Looking at the take up rate of the Ethnic Quota of malay and other are so low. I guess your q number of 14XX stand a good chance. That is if you don't mind lower lever.
Realistically,
abit too far from good chance. We must have drop out rate of malay to know. Sadly we do not know if pick up rate for malay is low or just the malay portion not in early qs. The malay picj uo could be 100%.

However since his wife dun like the sept kw. No harm trying if God is willing anything goes

roycreamm

Realistically,
abit too far from good chance. We must have drop out rate of malay to know. Sadly we do not know if pick up rate for malay is low or just the malay portion not in early qs. The malay picj uo could be 100%.

However since his wige dun likr the sept kw. No harm trying if God is willing anything goes

call me kiasu or i must have so much time on my hands to probe in unlikely places.. heres some facts i dug out.. malays rarely take up units in this stretch of serangoon road which also connects this kw bto..which is why it reflects in their numbers in this bto : 197 (initially) and 190 (now).. it may be their q numbers are yet to come but i think the trend is likely to follow.. hopefully!! hehe..

roycreamm

got the cash for highest level also no use.. sui sui got such high q number.. so now any level also just hantam only.. no lah i dont mind any level now..

wdblazer

FS said 109 is the best follow by 115 and 127 :)

Why 109>115>127? The master should have explain abit ba?

Some say 109 FS is bad, cos facing a cross junction.

As predicted, BL's high floor are selling out fast with 109, 117, 115. Now we have 2 more newcomers 125 and 127 :s13: Lets guess whether the mentioned blocks be taken up until the leftover units that are lower than 15 stories, or other block's high level get taken first?

hi all.....my number is 101X....got chance?

Based on all the statistics throwing around in this thread, your race is required for the "master" to calculate your chance :s13:

dipznpipz

Why 109>115>127? The master should have explain abit ba?

Some say 109 FS is bad, cos facing a cross junction.

As predicted, BL's high floor are selling out fast with 109, 117, 115. Now we have 2 more newcomers 125 and 127 :s13: Lets guess whether the mentioned blocks be taken up until the leftover units that are lower than 15 stories, or other block's high level get taken first?

Based on all the statistics throwing around in this thread, your race is required for the "master" to calculate your chance :s13:

haha chinese!

farmer71

Four Room

11 selection:- 3 drop out , 8 selected (1 other, 7 chinese)

Total unit :888
Unit still available : 704
Selection Q number : 241
total number of selected unit 888 -704 = 184
total number of drop out 241 - 184 = 57
% drop out is 57/241 x100% = 23.65 %

And base on the Ethnic Quota
Chinese : 582
Malay :190
Others : 95

If all remaining unit from tomorrow is selected by chinese the last q number before the ethnic Quota for chinese is reach would be 241 + 582 = 823.

And should there be no more drop out the q number will end @ 888+ 57 = 945

tanjhj

call me kiasu or i must have so much time on my hands to probe in unlikely places.. heres some facts i dug out.. malays rarely take up units in this stretch of serangoon road which also connects this kw bto..which is why it reflects in their numbers in this bto : 197 (initially) and 190 (now).. it may be their q numbers are yet to come but i think the trend is likely to follow.. hopefully!! hehe..

this is what i think also, hence those malay that apply at KW will be those very keen or intrested to get KW hence i predict high pick up rate for those malay applicants.

but i believe during this fasting months, u do a good job and pray, God's willing anything can happen. those scedule for oct selection will also be good because those not able to get bank loan or hdb loan will have to be forced to give up their good units or ppl who changed their mind. usually such ratio is low but not impossible that up to 30 good units maybe forced to be dropped out.

my fren is one with sucky number but got the very good unit as the applicant dropped out!

tanjhj

here's how i look at all this.. if all the chinese were to select a unit each, there'll still be 123 units left.. thats when i'll be able to get a unit with que number 14xx!! better keep my spirits high.. all is not lost.. hehe..

the chance is still have one. the numbers of units allocated to malay are quite alot but so far few malay has selected which means good news for you.

tanjhj

hi all.....my number is 101X....got chance?

got chance just that may not get a good unit you want. around sept before sept bto application close you should be able to get a good view of what is your chance so you can consider gif up and apply sept bto instead. your chance is higher if you are not chinese.

huishann

Four Room

11 selection:- 3 drop out , 8 selected (1 other, 7 chinese)

Total unit :888
Unit still available : 704
Selection Q number : 241
total number of selected unit 888 -704 = 184
total number of drop out 241 - 184 = 57
% drop out is 57/241 x100% = 23.65 %

And base on the Ethnic Quota
Chinese : 582
Malay :190
Others : 95

If all remaining unit from tomorrow is selected by chinese the last q number before the ethnic Quota for chinese is reach would be 241 + 582 = 823.

And should there be no more drop out the q number will end @ 888+ 57 = 945

38-107
39-107
29-115
40-119
20-278
26-270
17-274
26-256

verticate

Wonder why some choose MT #270 as anyone standing at #272 walkway can look into the living room if they stretch their neck out. With full windows in living is slightly unfortunate thatl view is partially block by #272. Which means we can only have a better view in the bedrooms. Maybe they go for the wind ba.

my friend chose #270. he didn't realize his living room has no privacy. LOL. Wait till I show him this. funny nobody spotted this earlier. means the #270 owners have to keep their curtains permanently drawn since the windows cannot be changed.

huishann

my friend chose #270. he didn't realize his living room has no privacy. LOL. Wait till I show him this. funny nobody spotted this earlier. means the #270 owners have to keep their curtains permanently drawn since the windows cannot be changed.

i don't know how to see if living room can be seen from corridor lol.

techielim

In my earlier post I stated that the view is seen by e unit from #272 3room unit corridor. That's y I was asking y ppl still select. Anyway is half e living room tat can b view.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.