based on staircase issue. nope as it is far away. based on FS as a whole unit i dunnoe cause i only know units with north/south settings. 240 is not north south settings so no comment.
thanks bro for the advice
based on staircase issue. nope as it is far away. based on FS as a whole unit i dunnoe cause i only know units with north/south settings. 240 is not north south settings so no comment.
240 is not north/south settings meh. i thot it is leh, based on the site plan. i guess it's true that girls are lousier with directions. lol!
tanjhj, you got potential man. 4 years down the road, can hire you to come my unit to see see look look liao. please give me hwz friendship price. hahaha.
Any give up so far?
hello all my BL comrades, how are you people doing?
i heard you people having fun with the flat selection..
Go for 129 high floors... my personal recommendation.
you will potentially become my neighbour..

My q number is still 70+++ away. i am preparing for the worst.
In the event that only unit 103 or 131 is available, which in your opinion do you think is better?
he never chose 129 de lah
most likely he chose 105 or 125,
Bendemeer Light blk 10a #33-105 $552,500
Bendemeer Light blk 10a #40-105 $569,800
Bendemeer Light blk 10c #07-125 $509,500
hv fun with ur flat selection guys...
i know it is really hard decision to make at this point of time.
but better than no BL to buy right?
as long as you bought BL, you are already a winner![]()
why you say until like this, make me feel like a loser cause I didn't choose BL.but i never regret my decision, cause I've went down to both locations for site recce, and I don't feel comfortable at BL every time I'm there. maybe my vibe suits MT more. muahaha!
103...avoid 131 at all cost.