May BTO 2012

tanjhj

240 is not north/south settings meh. i thot it is leh, based on the site plan. i guess it's true that girls are lousier with directions. lol!

tanjhj, you got potential man. 4 years down the road, can hire you to come my unit to see see look look liao. please give me hwz friendship price. hahaha.

it is north south but slightly more to north west. (using the FS compass) Kitchen at NW is quite abit of issues for not everyone is suitable for such settings or advised by a good FS master, so i dun dare comment. BL flats mostly is north/South with some abit to NE so i abit more daring to comment.

i actually wanna know FS and Bazi but did u know everytime u do it is minus ur luck for going against heaven hence many FS master dun live long or dun get good ending.

give wrong advice also kana, gif good advice also kana, so better dun be FS master unless your destiny is to be FS master, meaning Licensed to be a FS master.

however if u need , can recommend my FS master fren to you. will ask for discount for your FS audit and FS ACTIVATED ornaments. flat selection he no discount as very cheap already at $150 which include bazi analysis.

keithster

hello all my BL comrades, how are you people doing? :D

i heard you people having fun with the flat selection..

Go for 129 high floors... my personal recommendation.

you will potentially become my neighbour..

farmer71

hello all my BL comrades, how are you people doing? :D

i heard you people having fun with the flat selection..

Go for 129 high floors... my personal recommendation.

you will potentially become my neighbour..

My q number is still 70+++ away. i am preparing for the worst.
In the event that only unit 103 or 131 is available, which in your opinion do you think is better?

tanjhj

Means u didnt choose 129 lah. Lol. Wait a min abv level n below level slso consider neighbour leh..

129 view still can see city thou half block by 10a.

KuroKnight

he never chose 129 de lah
most likely he chose 105 or 125, :s22:

Bendemeer Light blk 10a #33-105 $552,500
Bendemeer Light blk 10a #40-105 $569,800
Bendemeer Light blk 10c #07-125 $509,500

keithster

he never chose 129 de lah
most likely he chose 105 or 125, :s22:

Bendemeer Light blk 10a #33-105 $552,500
Bendemeer Light blk 10a #40-105 $569,800
Bendemeer Light blk 10c #07-125 $509,500

my wife dun like 129... scare at night kenna robbed... else i will chiong 129 trust me

keithster

hv fun with ur flat selection guys...

i know it is really hard decision to make at this point of time.

but better than no BL to buy right?

as long as you bought BL, you are already a winner :)

cheerypeaa

hv fun with ur flat selection guys...

i know it is really hard decision to make at this point of time.
but better than no BL to buy right?
as long as you bought BL, you are already a winner :)

why you say until like this, make me feel like a loser cause I didn't choose BL. :( but i never regret my decision, cause I've went down to both locations for site recce, and I don't feel comfortable at BL every time I'm there. maybe my vibe suits MT more. muahaha! :D

farmer71

why you say until like this, make me feel like a loser cause I didn't choose BL. :( but i never regret my decision, cause I've went down to both locations for site recce, and I don't feel comfortable at BL every time I'm there. maybe my vibe suits MT more. muahaha! :D

Be it BL or MT ....both are winners

farmer71

As of today 4 room.
Total units :888
Unit still available : 330
Selection Q number : 732
total number of selected unit 888 - 330= 558
total number of drop out 732 - 558 = 174
% drop out is 174/732 x100% = 23.77%
And base on the Ethnic Quota
Chinese : 253
Malay :173
Others : 59

If all remaining unit from tomorrow is selected by Chinese the last q number before the ethnic Quota for Chinese is reach would be 732 + 253= 985.

And should there be no more drop out the q number will end @ 888+ 174 = 1062

farmer71

Q number end @ 732

Break down on Ethnic Quota :

AT BL
Malay : 73
Chinese : 68
Other : 30

If all Chinese from tomorrow onward, select a unit in BL.
The last q number before quota for Chinese at BL is reach would be 732+68 = 800

AT MT

Malay : 100
Chinese : 185
Other : 29

If all chinese from tomorrow onward ,select a unit in MT.
The last q number before quota for chinese at MT is reach would be 732+185 = 917

SweetMemory

103... :) avoid 131 at all cost.

I think 131 is better. 131 is facing the lift lobby of 10B.
103 is facing 113. So, I look @ you, you look @ me lor.
But the overall orientation of 103 is slightly tilt towards the carpark so doesn't seems that near to 10B.
For privacy sake, i will choose 131.

Both got afternoon sun problem though.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.