May BTO 2012

tanjhj

FS is actually quite interesting. If its not because of my KW selection, I would not have touched on it. And now, I am crazy about it, :s13: I feel best to self learning or attend lesson rather than engaging fs master. At least read thru and know about the basic. If not, it will be following blindly. By the way, do you know that we are now in period 8 from 2004 to 2024?

yes singapore should do well in this period but we have 2 jinx in spore. the young lee and ***** jinx. there are the nemesis of spore.

the more we dig the tunnels for mrt, the more unstable we will be as we disturb the 5 Dragons veins in Spore.

We now only have 4 dragons left as nicoll highway already disturb 1 and he left.

G.M Ven Long Chuan already warn LKY not to dig tunnels in spore liao but it seem he forgotten as he grow senile.

tanjhj

they is a type of FS where your luck is damn bad but you stay in a back FS place can negate the bad luck machiam -ve -ve = positive. however this art is lost liao. only few FS G.M knows it.

one of the best way to boost your luck. In good FS house, multiple the effect and returns, in average FS flat, improve the overall good portion of your house FS.

That is do Charity and regular donations to the poor. the old, the sick and abandoned.

Thats why Christian that donate 10% as tithe usually are better lots and lucky and happier ppl. because they get the blessing. Always take but never give is like gathering stale QI. the basic of FS is to improve the flow and remove QI clog, water is money and if u gather too much stale Qi, happiness and health will be robbed from you. so buy giving donations, u are letting the QI and wealth to flow smoother. even if the wealth didnt grow much, usually there will be improvement in health and happiness.

cheerypeaa

FS is actually quite interesting. If its not because of my KW selection, I would not have touched on it. And now, I am crazy about it, :s13: I feel best to self learning or attend lesson rather than engaging fs master. At least read thru and know about the basic. If not, it will be following blindly. By the way, do you know that we are now in period 8 from 2004 to 2024?
Have you done any research on MT's FS? If yes, can share a little on your findings?

I have completed my selection, just curious to find out more about my future home. Heh.

tanjhj

since selected liao dun read too much n make urself sad. maybe is fate n just be positive. I also have to get a not so good unit but lan lan sucjk
k thumb n stay positive. my fs master also scold me when I asked y my flat so suck. he said blame urself never do enough merit n have a good life. do more good n hopefully can be better in future.

fs books only teach the general part. there r so much abt fs that many so call master r just cheats. dun forget bazi also must suit the plc. u can't change the plc to suit you than better change to another plc or change urself to suit the plc.

basically if u wanyt the best u must see whether u deserve the best. dun have big head dun wear big hats. be practical n dun fantasy too much.

KuroKnight

yes singapore should do well in this period but we have 2 jinx in spore. the young lee and ***** jinx. there are the nemesis of spore.

the more we dig the tunnels for mrt, the more unstable we will be as we disturb the 5 Dragons veins in Spore.

We now only have 4 dragons left as nicoll highway already disturb 1 and he left.

G.M Ven Long Chuan already warn LKY not to dig tunnels in spore liao but it seem he forgotten as he grow senile.

i actually heard my fs friends discussing on this issue too!! But dont know how true is it. They mentioned that in sg, there are 5 dragon heads and 1 dragon tail in formation.

Have you done any research on MT's FS? If yes, can share a little on your findings?

I have completed my selection, just curious to find out more about my future home. Heh.

ehhhh, no leh :s13: If you look at all my past entries, I am all the way in favour of BL. =:p paiseh about it. However, overheard that if the water in front of those flats facing the "long kang" or "river" is a "live" water, it is a good sign of fortune. "Live" water meaning there are fishes or living things surviving in there (excluding mosquitoes). It is best to always avoid those "dead" water as it does not bring prosperity. In addition, if the flow of water is from right to left, it will be even better. As for the rest, I dont really remember much.

cheerypeaa

since selected liao dun read too much n make urself sad. maybe is fate n just be positive. I also have to get a not so good unit but lan lan sucjk
k thumb n stay positive. my fs master also scold me when I asked y my flat so suck. he said blame urself never do enough merit n have a good life. do more good n hopefully can be better in future.

fs books only teach the general part. there r so much abt fs that many so call master r just cheats. dun forget bazi also must suit the plc. u can't change the plc to suit you than better change to another plc or change urself to suit the plc.

basically if u wanyt the best u must see whether u deserve the best. dun have big head dun wear big hats. be practical n dun fantasy too much.

....... see your reply don't know whether to laugh or cry. in front quite comforting but last part quite hurting. lol! people curious ma. :s34:

Hao la. Listen to you lor. Will not ask anymore, and go do more good deeds instead. hmpf.

cheerypeaa

ehhhh, no leh :s13: If you look at all my past entries, I am all the way in favour of BL. =:p paiseh about it. However, overheard that if the water in front of those flats facing the "long kang" or "river" is a "live" water, it is a good sign of fortune. "Live" water meaning there are fishes or living things surviving in there (excluding mosquitoes). It is best to always avoid those "dead" water as it does not bring prosperity. In addition, if the flow of water is from right to left, it will be even better. As for the rest, I dont really remember much.

The long kang very smelly and greenish looking. I doubt anything except mosquitoes can breed there. :eek: Lol!

farmer71

As of today 4 room.
Total units :888
Unit still available : 310
Selection Q number : 754
total number of selected unit 888 - 310= 578
total number of drop out 754 - 578 = 176
% drop out is 176/754 x100% = 23.34%
And base on the Ethnic Quota
Chinese : 235
Malay :172
Others : 57

If all remaining unit from tomorrow is selected by Chinese the last q number before the ethnic Quota for Chinese is reach would be 754 + 235= 989.

And should there be no more drop out the q number will end @ 888+ 176 = 1064

farmer71

Q number end @ 754

Break down on Ethnic Quota :

AT BL
Malay : 72
Chinese : 57
Other : 28

If all Chinese from tomorrow onward, select a unit in BL.
The last q number before quota for Chinese at BL is reach would be 754+57 = 811

AT MT

Malay : 100
Chinese : 178
Other : 29

If all chinese from tomorrow onward ,select a unit in MT.
The last q number before quota for chinese at MT is reach would be 754+178 = 932

tanjhj

The long kang very smelly and greenish looking. I doubt anything except mosquitoes can breed there. :eek: Lol!

yes that is the precise words the FS master fren tell/advise me! i was very stun but i think it is very true hence i shared it here.

i think too many customers are greedy and asked/expect too much from FS or expecting too much, kinda pissed him as he is very honest person but very chun in pointing out my flaws n gd points.
HE is not those who promised heaven and earth as if buying ornament can change the life (like some commercialised FS cheater masters)
He also mentioned that those who can select the best FS block 10A (those facing south) are because most of them have good fortune and qualified to get those good units.

i asked him abt that longkang, he say okay lah is flowing water so not that bad. can use crystals and wind chimes to block away negative QI. Also i saw ppl fishing there before. I dunnoe why but ppl thinks it is a cursed land when it isnt that bad as ppl think, alot of double storeys masionette flat there leh, not cheap u know...

ahzai66

yes that is the precise words the FS master fren tell/advise me! i was very stun but i think it is very true hence i shared it here.

i think too many customers are greedy and asked/expect too much from FS or expecting too much, kinda pissed him as he is very honest person but very chun in pointing out my flaws n gd points.
HE is not those who promised heaven and earth as if buying ornament can change the life (like some commercialised FS cheater masters)
He also mentioned that those who can select the best FS block 10A (those facing south) are because most of them have good fortune and qualified to get those good units.

i asked him abt that longkang, he say okay lah is flowing water so not that bad. can use crystals and wind chimes to block away negative QI. Also i saw ppl fishing there before. I dunnoe why but ppl thinks it is a cursed land when it isnt that bad as ppl think, alot of double storeys masionette flat there leh, not cheap u know...

the longkang looks ok to me and i don't find it smelly at all, i don't know why people seems to hate that longkang. Anyway for MT 3 room flat, unit 272 which is at the longkang there was the fastest to be taken up, and it is also much more expensive than other 3 room units, about 13K difference...if not for the fact that 272 only left 2nd, 3rd and 4th floor, and also the FS master say that i'am not suitable for that unit, i would have selected 272...but end up selected 240 because FS master say that is the best unit for me...

doggy77

250 is better if can get abv 14 storeys as the old block in front is around 13 storeys tall. the empty plot in front the canal is going to be a condo 25+ storeys tall. better to look at a beautiful condo than look at old blks of 107 105.

252 have the same view but dun have the private corridor of 250.

just spotted a problem with 250 252 and 266 264. these two blocks are like funeral gurads or tombstone whenever there is funeral in MT @ the pavillion. MT is a old estate, plus many studio apt. can sense almost every week will have funeral.

better see FS master before taking any unit in BL or MT

For those guys considering bl, can easily walk downstsirs ngo to spa there relax, for girls, there is the infamous armani , this is better than fs

wolfgerlz

I went recce at 105 25th floor and took photo with a bit tilted angle this at night and morning

s1241.beta.photobucket.com/user/wolfgerl/library

although the condo building up soon but quite far and i feel it can enhance the scenery more. As for the precinct pavilion, aiya u walk to carpark or u walk to mrt wont even pass by precinct pavilion.

yoohoo

I went recce at 105 25th floor and took photo with a bit tilted angle this at night and morning

s1241.beta.photobucket.com/user/wolfgerl/library

although the condo building up soon but quite far and i feel it can enhance the scenery more. As for the precinct pavilion, aiya u walk to carpark or u walk to mrt wont even pass by precinct pavilion.

But I tot 131 is better..corner unit le...

yoohoo

yes however, chances of such thing happen in spore is very low. privacy should be more practical problem. sporeans on general are not good looking lots so i dun think such thing will happen often.

131 is still my recc over 103. nevertheless better seek a proper FS master. pay 150 better than have headache for life.

Block 282/280 okay?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.