think mt get to have their hdb earlier by 3 months to 6 mths
Hey Jeremy, how long more are you away from selection? Hope you will get your desired unit! Good luck!![]()
Thank you =)
My selection is this Sunday!
wah... my 3 room flat in MT can buy a high level 5 room flat in woodland for sept bto...

Is KW May BTO (MT/BL) being overpriced?????????
Is it worth it?? or ........
after i saw AMK Sep BTO, i really start to wonder....
the next upcoming is Toa Payoh Nov BTO which is comparable...
in terms of transport accessibilit, it have Caldecott mrt right in its area and two other stations (Braddell and Toa Payoh) within walking distance....
wet market just opposite....
will this be of the same or even higher or lower than MT/BL????![]()
This must be your longest week.
Going for BL or MT ? Good luck to your selection![]()
heard they overlay. contractor also dun dare hack leh. if they do it often, kopi with hdb officer.
anyway, BL toilet quite okay lah. if u join the FB of BL. the toilet is quite well done.
I intend to get concrete and get contractor to polished them till they look like marble. heard can get HDB to do concrete secreeding foc than get contractor to polished. no need to wax the floor for 5-10 years.
also no chemical toxic which may caused autism for baby and allergies from vinyl/laminated/resilent/pvc flooring.
last about 15-20 years compared to few years for the above.
More green, no chemical, no glue, no BLACK gaps in between tiles.
colourful wavy concrete flooring
Polished Concrete Melbourne;
Polished Concrete

Same! Can buy SOBF in Tampines, 5 room!![]()
Last Queue Number invited for selection of a 4-Room flat in Kallang / Whampoa under the May 2012 BTO exercise as at 27 Sep 2012 : 00919
Getting nearer and nearer to me~