maybank isavvy promo

peppermint7

My one and only error is always dio 50c nia. How to correct this salted vege "error" ? 😂

Did you guys update the app? Make sure it's latest version.

peppermint7

Is it maximum 2 streaks in 1 month ?
You can do as many streaks as you want. But i look thru and thru, none others is suitable for me except these 4..

I mean as many Different streaks as you want. Same ones can only do once.

ahchan

You can do as many streaks as you want. But i look thru and thru, none others is suitable for me except these 4..

I mean as many Different streaks as you want. Same ones can only do once.

Oh okay.

But I read the part on "how to Win"...it mentioned:
"Complete any 2 streakers in a month to win cashback"

Haha, I have done 3 streakers this month and only got $0.50 after the 2nd one...so I really dun know if they really mean Maximum 2 Streakers in a single month.

peppermint7

Oh okay.

Haha, I have done 3 streakers this month and only got $0.50 after the 2nd one...so I really dun know if they really mean Maximum 2 Streakers in a single month.
Since u already completed 3 streaks, so now u go complete the 7 days tracker you'll get to spin 1 more time. Hope you level up ABOVE 50c club! :LOL:

vsvs24

Oh okay.

Max 6 chance per mth. But at most can get 3 only (do 6 streakers)

royalmix

wah, Oct another drop in base rates!

(they took the opportunity to amend the column title which was wrong in Sept announcement (as I suspected) :ROFLMAO:

ThreeSteps

Regarding Maybank promo overall interest rates, it has always been more than meets the eye, but provided you understand t&cs & interest calculations.

AST781

iSavvy Only 1.8 to 1.9%
Esaver 1.8 without wealth holdings !!!
All so low 😭
This round jin jiat lat leh, only 1 month for the promo rate for iSavvy. Think its the first time ever that the duration is only a month. Where did you see Esaver 1.8% ? I went to the website and its still the Aug-Sep 2.2% promo for public.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.