Members' IT certifications list

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

S991960N

I thinking of taking PMP. is it easy to pass? is there any example of the test like testking?

tks

MMyintThu

asking about IT certificate

Hi My Dear friends,
I would like to ask you about IT certificate. I have already finished degree which is BSc computing (specilization Internet technology) getting from malaysia. I am working in singapore right now and my job is making website. I know how to do website and more good web programming which is ASP,ASP.net with VB or C#,MS Sql.I would like to attend one of IT certificate course and sit the exam such MCSE,CCNA or whatever. Please let me what kind of certificate and training center if any one know for that.I would like to improve my knowledge. Please help me. Thank you.
Regards,
MMyintThu

xoimaj

Register MS partner

Looking for some MCP/MCSE willing to be part of the team (part-time/proj basis). Need to have your MCP no. to register ourselves as MS partner.

thx.

apriliasiao

Got my MCSE this yr so got it endorse by my manager... but didn't get a pay rise. SMLJ....

carteryu

MCSA2k3 + MCSE2k3 + MCTS Vista + CCA 4.0
Don't know what is next for me. Not interested in CCNA.

fishbuff

OCP 8I 9I 10G DBA here...

also Singapore Strongman top 10 finalist 2005 and 2006.

weird

hmm u guys get so many cert hor.. issit because

1. u hungry for knowledge and want to learn/ know more
2. jus get the cert n put in ur resume

btw, where u all get the $ from.. 1 exam is like 255$ mcse 7paper already like 1785
somemore its so common right now. is still worth to get it?

Xiaosa

CISSP
CISA
CISM (Exam Passed)
GCFA
GCIH
ITIL Foundations
Master CIW Web Administrator

Swordsman

Do i need to have any min requirement or min knowledge before going for all these certs ?

cool_lai

some certs like cissp needs experience. however most dun need; just pass the exam can liao

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.