Mens Facial Thread...

ivankkf

How effective is between these 3 product for oil control?

1) Loreal Man oil controller
2) Garnier Pure Shine control moisturizer
3) Biotherm homme T pur active anti shine moisturizer for oily skin

Remind

i ish buy Loreal Mens Pure & matte anti-regreasing moisturising gel

is it a good buy for my oily face?

Mrs Liu

biodraft said:
shiseido is for girl girl de

Shiseido carry main products for women but they do carry a good range of products that caters especially to men as well...

Clarins is yet another brand that carries men range called Clarins Men...

=)) sooo, it's not just for girl girl de..hehs

saigonblack

dreamer75 said:
can tompang or not?

Too late leow. I just came back and saw this.

Bought all these there. Anyone can tell me how much does this cost in SG? I think it is much cheaper there.

dsc01323mw3.jpg

biodraft

saigonblack said:

Bought all these there. Anyone can tell me how much does this cost in SG? I think it is much cheaper there.

dsc01323mw3.jpg
guardian.com.sg got the price.

i bought my hydra energetic for 19+

dreamer75

any1 went to JB, how much is Watsons/Guardian selling the new range of Loreal MenExpert for?

dreamer75

saigonblack said:

dsc01323mw3.jpg

pls provide a FR after using them....thanks :o

saigonblack

biodraft said:
guardian.com.sg got the price.

i bought my hydra energetic for 19+

oh, i bought the hydra energetic for $15, eye cream for $15 and facial wash for around $5.50

biodraft

saigonblack said:
oh, i bought the hydra energetic for $15, eye cream for $15 and facial wash for around $5.50
jb cheaper alot hor lol.

how you use them ah?

i will use my sis toner, then after few mins i apply moist on.

kazuki666

saigonblack said:

All these are prices of the new Loreal Men expert products prices in jb???

Wah seh! Cheap leh. Who go in regularly can lombang or not?:D

evolute8

saigonblack said:

dsc01323mw3.jpg
wa...need to use all for a baby bottom smooth face ?

uRiZEn

Im using this 2.
Sick of over the counter products that wun work well.

11207_dt.jpg

11208_th.gif

saigonblack

kazuki666 said:
All these are prices of the new Loreal Men expert products prices in jb???

Wah seh! Cheap leh. Who go in regularly can lombang or not?:D

Not in JB, but in thailand when i went Phuket few days ago :s13:
I thought its cheap, so i bought all these there.

Just came back from J8, the facial wash cost $9.90 in Watsons, and eyecream and the moisturiser are both $19.90

kazuki666

saigonblack said:
Not in JB, but in thailand when i went Phuket few days ago :s13:
I thought its cheap, so i bought all these there.

Just came back from J8, the facial wash cost $9.90 in Watsons, and eyecream and the moisturiser are both $19.90

phuket?!
Then forget it liaoz. really too far liaoz...:p

Mrs Liu

saigonblack said:

dsc01323mw3.jpg

I saw this at Watson selling at $9.90 =)

saigonblack

biodraft said:
how you use them sia.

apply 3 in 1 shot?? :D

No la, facial wash is... facial wash. After that use the moisturizer. At night before you sleep apply the eye cream :s13:

saigonblack

Mrs Liu said:
I saw this at Watson selling at $9.90 =)

Thanks for the updates! Yup $9.90, so i guess i got it cheap at $5 for each. I bought 3 btw since it uses up very fast. :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.