Mens Facial Thread...

BaggioLee

I tried quite a lot of ways. Visit derma, clinics, national skin centre. What most of the consultants tell me is that there is no real way to "cure" this de. They suggest using mild cleanser.

I tried before Eucerin products, specially for sensitive skin. Moisturizer + toner + cleanser. Doesn't completely solve the problem, but will reduce.

me almost everythin can also kena redness..so anywhere we can hav a good treatment? like the tv show? still need to cure pimples, big pores, scars and wrinkles at the same time.

alexis10

Hi I am interested in knowing abt that facial place that was mentioned in this threads...

Just wondering is it still at bugis or move to TP?

any contacts?

Anymore new places to recommend? for facials and chemical peel!

Reita_

Hi I am interested in knowing abt that facial place that was mentioned in this threads...

Just wondering is it still at bugis or move to TP?

any contacts?

Anymore new places to recommend? for facials and chemical peel!
i would like to know too.. damage ?

lawrence90

after i wash my face right, i dry my face and i see alot of this white things all sticking out from my face leh....

i not sure what they are but i suspect they are whiteheads.... why have so much all around my face??

my regime

Morning
Wash with cleanser
Toner
Oil control gel

Night
Wash with cleanser
Mask
Wash with water
Toner
Hydrating booster
Medicated clearing gel(to clear pimples)

halocast

since this is the facial thread..

it seems my acne always happen on my right side of face.. on the cheek area..

how come ah

SEvsNK

Heres the updated address of the previous bugis facial centre my fren is working.
Din know many ppl looking for it :o

12 Gopeng ST #01-188
Icon Village. Behind Amara hotel,
Near Tanjong Pagar MRT exit A

No need to buy packages as u can pay per visit :)
The reason why im helping her "advertise" :s13: is cause she helped me cleared my acne which was sibei jialat at that time.
Anyway u can look for her at this no 62977718, Carey.
Go for a few times and post ur feedback here to see if is good :)

evolute8

Heres the updated address of the previous bugis facial centre my fren is working.
Din know many ppl looking for it :o

12 Gopeng ST #01-188
Icon Village. Behind Amara hotel,
Near Tanjong Pagar MRT exit A

No need to buy packages as u can pay per visit :)
The reason why im helping her "advertise" :s13: is cause she helped me cleared my acne which was sibei jialat at that time.
Anyway u can look for her at this no 62977718, Carey.
Go for a few times and post ur feedback here to see if is good :)
need advance booking ?
how much per facial ?

guardsmen

I have never went to facial b4 as i think it is girly thing but until months ago,i just tried this shop named PROASIS,the girls are very friendly,pretty let u feel like home,joke with u one,and most importantly their facial skills and equipments are good,i really look forward to go back there whenever i am free,there are price ranges of $38,$88 etc etc, i always try these two ranges,it has two branches,one at bedok blk 218,other is at bukit timah center 3rd floor.

daymaker

I got scars on my face from all the scratching of pimple. Can't stop myself from squeezing them.

I use Clinique's 'Blemish Gel' every day and night after I washed my face. It sort of 'peels' the top layer of your skin so the scar is removed. Please do not apply the gel on your whole face, only those spots where u have scar coz when it starts to dry, the area with gel feels abit tight. (apply abit more on each spot) It takes about 1 wk to clear for new spots and those old scars will take abit longer.

I have been using it for a few years. Cost 32bucks from departmental stores. If you can get anyone buying it from airport's DFS, cost ard 24bucks I think.

Do they sell the blemish gel at watson or guardian??

xspace

i need a good place to do facial leh...

My fren recently did a miso facial... :s22:

Milkboy

u guys could try CP at singapore aesthetic centre at novena square 2 here's the address

Singapore Aesthetic centre
#08-12/13 novena medical centre

Tel: 6837 1000

look for dr yeak she's help me clear my problem

xspace

u guys could try CP at singapore aesthetic centre at novena square 2 here's the address

Singapore Aesthetic centre
#08-12/13 novena medical centre

Tel: 6837 1000

look for dr yeak she's help me clear my problem
what;'s the damage or fees like?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.