UPZZZZ!!!!!!!!u mean the guy worked at FOM, quit and set up his own business? Can give more details about the price etc?
i have been going to the guy's place also..at bishan.. very satisfied with the service and resulta. products also more affordable and i so far gone 3 times skin much much better
some pages back someone posted his blog...wilson is the person's name. friendly guy
rates look very good... ..Wilson's Address and Contacts below.
http://www.freewebs.com/facialroom/index.htm
Seems pretty ok, anyone been before?
I used the Loreal Men's pure n matte toner/moistureiser... twice before (one day)only... it does keep the oil down in long run...but not as good... once you apply, your face feels like a gel layer sorrta effect, oil is not controlled... but regulated.... maybe not my cup of tea...I just bought Loreal men expert's Pure and Matte anti regreasing moisturising gel. Because my face quite oily recently and people comment my T zone looks abit oily so bought this try try. Who is like me T-zone oily one need me to give FR on this product pls say.
I also bought the matifying pore minimising toner. How to use ah first time using toner...any experts?
Also i got a 2k company budget for face if never use by end of the yr will be gone. Anybody knows any good skin dermatologist to intro? I planning to see my hairline and also my face. (Actually my face ok lah just see see). TIA.
I used the Loreal Men's pure n matte toner/moistureiser... twice before (one day)only... it does keep the oil down in long run...but not as good... once you apply, your face feels like a gel layer sorrta effect, oil is not controlled... but regulated.... maybe not my cup of tea...
Using loraal mens pure n matte facial wash, nivea oil control toner, nivea mens oil control moisturer... effects last me maybe 4~5 hours? But once you apply the toner n moistureiser is absorbed in... you dont feel anything on your face...
maybe will try fancl or lab series soon... looking for a longer lasting solution that doesn;t make your face feel "geled"..

I oso bought liao sian half.... the toner n moisturer costed me 40bucks man... i used 2 times only...Jialat bought liao. Haha.
How come the labseries website no pricing one? Where to get Fancl? Abit paiseh to go out and buy leh. Best got delivery.![]()
dermatologist i think will be expensive... coz they considered specialist liao... sigh~I think forget it so chim ill just go dermatologist. Anyone got good ones to recommend? Best if hospital and clinic base...then i can claim. Thanks.
Also i got a 2k company budget for face
wah bro.. u work in simi solid coy? Or u director level got this kinda special incentive?![]()
Go buy Kiehl's la, then review and tell me...
http://www.kiehls.com/_us/_en/international/index.aspx
o ic ic... i tot so good sia... cos some coys got specs allowance, and some weird allowance...No lah. Medical benefits 2k a yr nia. I no sickness so i guess most of it will go towards dental care and face care lor. Kiehl looks like a cosmetic brand...so should be cannot, must be kind of medical linked, like NSC kind...
wah really good sia, facial can count as medical benefits..No lah. Medical benefits 2k a yr nia. I no sickness so i guess most of it will go towards dental care and face care lor. Kiehl looks like a cosmetic brand...so should be cannot, must be kind of medical linked, like NSC kind...
U sure you can claim if go NSC? better check your clause well man.... i dont believe so man... no company i know so far allows that.. even MNC...
to me these are "non-medical" leh.... moreover, these treatments are not cheap.... wont your accounts ppl ask why suddenly got a big bomb outta nowhere... u cannot possibly tell them its for my face mah, can you? lol

H2O+ is oso asian brand(i thinks)?Actually you all should use Asian brands as they are formulated from Asian skin. My friend went to the dermatolagist and that was what she was told.
Now Laneige (Korean brand) has this Homme range, can check it out at Raffles City Robinsons