seeyourhead
i wan remove whole face can?biodraft said:dunno
you got scars to remove??

i wan remove whole face can?biodraft said:dunno
you got scars to remove??

can, but duno who can do that for youseeyourhead said:i wan remove whole face can?![]()
SEvsNK said:I can recommend u my frens facial spa if ur interested, she does a good job
My face from full of acne to smooth smooth clear liaos![]()

sensitive skin can try TDF,locally develop by our doctor 1fortyseven said:Any recommendation facial products for dry/sensitive skin? Does dry skin also need to exfoliate? Toner is bad for dry skin? Sorry for asking so many questions![]()

SEvsNK said:I can recommend u my frens facial spa if ur interested, she does a good job
My face from full of acne to smooth smooth clear liaos![]()
seeyourhead said:sensitive skin can try TDF,locally develop by our doctor 1
exfoilation remove dead skin n help skin to regenerate.dry skin,oily skin,combination skin all can exfoilate leh
Where? Price? Thanks for sharing.SEvsNK said:I used to be like u, after visiting a frens facial center, its all cleared now![]()

Er for that, she only massage for u abit after the facial la.Velton said:do they do body massages? and if they do, how's the pricing?

seeyourhead said:pop up 1 me dunnocos i dun have.
flat 1 i know.Use lightening serum lor.
Lancome spot eraser,blanc expertx3 new series is their star range.I think very gd for NEW marks.
But if old 1,then can try TDF ligtening serum cos got 4% hydroquione which is a bleaching agent which will make ur skin reddish n possibly got flakingBut its more potent then Lancome.
but when u use lightening serum,it make ur skin very sensitive to the sun.And if u nvr use sunblock,it might worsen ur pigmentation
so must remember to use sunblock.
SEvsNK said:K guys, sorry for late reply, very busy lately
Heres the add, 1 rochor centre #02-508. Alight from Bugis MRT 5 mins walkin distance. Its the green hdb building.
For the office no is 62977718, and yes, u dun have to buy packages from her. Excellent service![]()
FeNgZhEnG said:if never go facial after 1 mth stop it will return or not??

seem good, dunno can book aft office hr? 2hrs quite long haha btw the product she got intro one ar?SEvsNK said:Yea, really improve, used to have acne all over, now all gone riaos. Really clear.
I took around 10 sessions b4 it was all clear, but u urself must take care also la,
like putting on mask, toner and moist. Each sessions is around 2 hrs