Mens Facial Thread...

stylux

300.jpg

i wanna get this mask leh , any1 able to get 1 for me or up for sale ?

ironman4672

anyone can recommend any good and value for money pimple cream... need it to cure my pimple.....:s11::s11::s11::s11:

stylux

this one can buy from Drugstore.com spree?
i tot i saw in HWZ that there's a livejournal one for Drugstore open now.

have meh ? i tot that 1 close liao le i check afew days ago.. if are refering to the spree mention in the earlier post in this thread

bluue_87

ahha, whoops, paiseh.
i got short term membry.

wait for the next spree lor.
hmmm. is that mask even good...? worth the trouble to get from USA?
why not just buy any mask from Watsons.
there's quite a range you can select from.. I mean if you want this kind of generic brands.

Velton

anyone can recommend any good and value for money pimple cream... need it to cure my pimple.....:s11::s11::s11::s11:

pimple cream is just a short term solution. perhaps you will like to share your face cleansing regime so we can share what we do further.

bluue_87

Amalamia

hey guys, i got acne problem, well i cleanse and tone my face then moisturize then go to work after work i still find acne or pimples on my face, cause the place i work in is hot so i think my face is oily, any gd facial oil control cleansers or sumthing i can use to prevernt acne/pimple after work ?

cube83

hey guys, i got acne problem, well i cleanse and tone my face then moisturize then go to work after work i still find acne or pimples on my face, cause the place i work in is hot so i think my face is oily, any gd facial oil control cleansers or sumthing i can use to prevernt acne/pimple after work ?
Try Nivea Mens oil control, Nivea oil control or Nivea hydrobalance faical wash?? i find these not too bad... but you might want to experiment or mix and match to find the correct one suited for your skin..

You can try the nivea mens cool gel spray or dun what they call it... maybe can try using evian facial spray, then follow up with a wet tissue in betwwen?

edwmghost

I have never went to facial b4 as i think it is girly thing but until months ago,i just tried this shop named PROASIS,the girls are very friendly,pretty let u feel like home,joke with u one,and most importantly their facial skills and equipments are good,i really look forward to go back there whenever i am free,there are price ranges of $38,$88 etc etc, i always try these two ranges,it has two branches,one at bedok blk 218,other is at bukit timah center 3rd floor.

they provide facials for males?

Vulpix

Nobody using the Neutrogena men's facial wash series?

VanquishShadow

would like to ask, how do you guys deal with clogged pores?

I always have clogged pores on my cheeks, sometimes I squeeze them out, but so far it's not proving effective, because dirt gets into the pores again. Anyone has a manageable solution, besides going for facial treatment?

m3lting

hi all. currently my company's beauty salon is having a $19.90 facial trial which is originally priced at $49.90. It includes a basic cleansing and scrub which head, neck, shoulder massage. anyone interested can pm me :) definately can solve ur facial problems/

Amalamia

Try Nivea Mens oil control, Nivea oil control or Nivea hydrobalance faical wash?? i find these not too bad... but you might want to experiment or mix and match to find the correct one suited for your skin..

You can try the nivea mens cool gel spray or dun what they call it... maybe can try using evian facial spray, then follow up with a wet tissue in betwwen?

oh ok, so ,mostly nivea right? ok, btw hows clinique skin products?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.