u using menscience ma???I have oily skin, too. Menscience has been rated in the top 3 men's product in the US. You definitely can give it a try. If you are still apprehensive about it, then I recommend Zirh. They have products specifically for oily skin.
u using menscience ma???
180 is ok for me... but i dont wanna buy and "scar~li" not suitable... then heart pain...
its jus that i'm worried buy liao no good or my skin cannot take it...Yes, I'm using menscience. So far so good.
If you know people in the US, it's best to buy direct from there. It's much cheaper. It's only about $113 SGD from the website.
Anyone knows where can we get samples for facial products?
I'm thinking of switching to Biotherm, but their online CSO totally bo hiew me. As if facial products is something that is all-fits-all. Haven't tried Lab Series.
Prefer to get some samples to try before switching.. Don't mind paying also. Travel packs' quantity are too big for sampling.
2 qns
is use cleanser to wash then exfoliate right?
then how abt those cleanser with exfoliate? can use everyday?
This one is a must go for those buying cosmetics and fragrances. Prices are very very cheap!
For those interested in facial products, they are selling 2 brands under them real cheap.
Zirh and Nickel.
Just sharing a bit as i was checking the retail price online on those Nickel products I bought:
1. Nickel Super Clean Scrubbing Facial Gel
Retail is 125ml selling for US26, they have a salon size that is in 200ml that i bought for SGD16. http://www.detailsformen.com/3760019970103.html
2. Nickel Morning After Rescue Gel
Exactly the same as below pic, retail US42, bought at SGD10 there. http://www.detailsformen.com/3760019970011.html
3. Nickel Moisturiser
retail price online US37 but i bought salon size 200ml at $18. http://www.beautyexclusive.com/nicmoisforli.html
Think they have other Nickel products as well and most likely i will make a trip back to buy soon.![]()
dun tink mask can really help on oily face leh...erm, wanna ask..my skin is quite oily..
then if use those collagen mask, got use or not ma?