Selling my Surface Pro 2.. Screen too small for me 
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/n...rd-surface-pro-dock-4617638.html#post84421160
For those looking for surface pro, there is one used one here
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/n...anty-microsoft-$630-4616233.html#post84427428
finally.
decided to deal with tjkjean later in the evening.
Congrats bro. I think this deal is great
are you using any screen protectors? or cases? pretty scared to use naked lol
Naked.............
are you using any screen protectors? or cases? pretty scared to use naked lol
My experience with using a Surface Pro (and I'm still using one frequently) is that if you're going to use the type cover, get a screen protector asap. Any one will do. Challenger usually sells some. Because I didn't do so for a while, dirt got trapped in between the keys of my type cover and scratched the screen x_x
For those looking for surface pro, there is one used one here
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/n...anty-microsoft-$630-4616233.html#post84427428
is this a good deal?
not complaining. It is a good price but there is no keyboard, you will have to look for one yourselfI bought one set, after registering my warranty is until may 2015not complaining. It is a good price but there is no keyboard, you will have to look for one yourself
eh my surface RT cant load java (Access blackboard) .. so i seen some reply just use IE11 can le?
Good...why not good. The condition is mint, other than a blemish on the windows logo at the back. Battery was 0 wear on first charge, sitting at 1.1% now.lol no good meh more than 1 year
how is the condition of the set?
I register my surface pro warranty only got 6 months! Damn it! That auto register is a pain. Monday need to call customer service.....sibei sian