tazzycorner
heng I hv cat
but even henger no reservist at 40
Wait. I am chio bu, so don't know the rules of reservist. Are you an officer? I asked AI, it said you should be discharged from reservist obligations at age 40.Well if you think I trolling go ahead. Fact of the matter is I got so affected I actually post here.
If he really rent to impress, why would he even bother telling you the truth? Maybe he rents for convenience.Some low incomes actually rent bmw to go camp... To impress people that don't care and hardly know.....
Got one campmate first year ride bike then we chat, know he live with parents in 3 rm hdb. 2nd year drive bmw... I straight ask... Rent one izzit.. He softly say yes...
Some even phv rent car, night off go drive grab. Say troublesome to walk inside. Just drive grab and can have the car.
Officer no car lagi worse!Real or imaginery ? 40 year old still ict means u officer?
But it is true lah
A guy without a car is similar to a guy without a reproductive organ
Honestly, it’s damn sian to go ICT without car... back when I was still NSman, most of the decently successful folks drive to camp.Today was the first day of my ICT. During lunch time, could hear my batchmates gossipping about me, how I almost 40 yo but still no car. Life without car in sg is brutal...
Hallmark of the 4G era.i never had guys gossiping about guys about cars , very gay
Isit the elite red sister brigade?u sure they aren't aunties in disguise?
guys where got do gossiping huan?
It’s possible, my last ICT cycle was when I was 39TS csb isit? Almost 40 still go reservist. Ppl mid 30s already finish all the cycle