Was at polyclinic then they put posters abt how the vax will protect u
Put until liked bao jiak kind
why r they allowed to put such advertisements without any * to indicate any clause
there’s ppl dying from vax or vax injured… aren’t that real? Then why never put that?
When they said side effects they said fever etc but got say more or not ? Or that the vax r new so u r taking at yr …. Own risk? Although we have experts said can jab but still u make the decisions …
braler......you tink you got a choice but you actually dont
i jab becos if i dont, i cant go to work, which means out of job......and no one will employ me becos not vaxxed.....therefore will jiak sai......
so you tink i / we have a choice ???
Invite me to take booster.
First sms is "invited".
2nd sms is "required".
Why so serious?
If I am gangsters govt then
March 23 : why u still haven’t take?
Dec23 : u all know simi? Experts said can take We approve liao why u so iron teeth still haven’t take? U want to drop liked flies?
I remember leecently tv got one show is 医生不是人? So what u think?
No. Mine was sinopharm. Plus from 2021 until now never got such sms. Pdpa got cover such messages?
3rd. But I took 2 sinopharm only. How come they assume I go go take their free jabs?
afaik, sino farm is 3 jab then consider complete......if took 2 the simi ran jiao app will show "bo gao zor" and is unvaxxedNo wonder lor. I took 3 jabs p, and never looked back (ignoring all the invites for the 4th)
Haha. I took 2 nia even cannot go outside I just follow dun eat outside. My persistent is even more power.
After my 4th jab, I see the direction of the vaccines is they are very chui against brand new variants, so I tang ping leafaik, sino farm is 3 jab then consider complete......if took 2 the simi ******** app will show "bo gao zor" and is unvaxxed
the 4th you mention is the 1st booster........now up to date siao onz ppl is the 3rd booster.....
Same. They see sinopharm jabbers no up?
Really ah? After so long still see no open?
I took 3 sinopharm but also got 2 msg from moh. Dun intend to travel out with my less than 12yo kiddos anyway. Happy to just bring them go occassional staycation instead
more and more sinkies are starting to feel something is not right with their body.
breathlessness,
persistent skin problems
high blood pressure prior no such issues.
heart problems.
just go take a look at singstats 2021 and 2022 death per 1000. It is spiking!!
Note the figure is death per 1000 person.
https://www.singstat.gov.sg/find-da...pectancy/visualising-data/mortality-dashboard
And you know this because? There are cases of people taking mrna 5 years ago?nan dao onli sino-farmers tio the sms?![]()
wat i read / watch is, mrna jabbers in 2020, health issues will slowly appear during the 3rd or 4th year.......longest in 5th year......
so now is 2023.......![]()
notch rotan/cane?this one not ganster / pai kia enough
not jabbed life imprisonment
ah........like that then pai le mah.....![]()

auto generated smses ka seng lui mahIf really required then should broadcast non-stop everyday on the media so that everyone can be reminded.
Like what happened when the jabs were first launched and when people were due for the boosters.
Not merely send sms to people, like now.
Very strange.
Fly to china take lo. Can go find atb there heypi also
yr friend should take more zinc supplements. it helps.my friend b4 vax rarely has flu.
after vac, now every night either block or running nose.
True my aunt have to go to TCM to clear her skin problems.