Monitor uplorry.. any recommendations?

CaiPuDan

use for wfh and casual gaming. prefer 2 x hdmi ports. budget within 300. prims+ good?

mamboeidos

eh.... correct place to post meh?

Anyway my monitor also up lorry over the weekend and i got the acer predator XB273U

an updated version of my previous monitor which i am happy with and price ok to hoot.

3 years on site warranty

wongkc

use for wfh and casual gaming. prefer 2 x hdmi ports. budget within 300. prims+ good?

If not fussy Prism+ is ok... I got my C315Max 2yrs ago... now the side got some pinkish bleeding liao... cheap cheap so cannot hiam... just use for work so no need swee swee...

Eost002

Dont support local brand. Local brand is just oem with different branding.

charliebrown

do u really need high refresh rate boh?
use to waste $ then realize i only surfing... :crazy:

edmwing

Prism consistency is bad. I bought 2 monitors put side by side the colour and contrast is off. Exchanged 1 and still off. Sold off on carousel and bought xiaomi.

Can Or Not

Prism their made is quite bad. Their plastic feels cheap and mine QHD monitor already has a red hue, don’t know when will uplorry. I buy because their QHd is considered cheaper than other brand one lah

Vanyel

i recently bought 32" samsung dunno what fast ips for $488.00 for my boys

looking okies so far~

5adisticD3vil

only use prism if you have no expectation
those type that goes can use is can already
simi quality this and that is dun gib a fk
cheap, can use is good enough for you
if you is this type of person, then you will lub prism

1ndigoJinx

In before OLED superiority, true blacks, peak brightness, minimal input lag. Cons include burn in, etc

poooooo

No difference, most don't even make their own panels. Just go for good warranty support.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.