those type that goes can use is can already
simi quality this and that is dun gib a fk
cheap, can use is good enough for you
if you is this type of person, then you will lub prism
very true..

amazingone

using dell p2319 from COVID 2020, served me well but planning to upgrade to a 32" soon

suuhhc

I got good experience with Acer monitor. Previous 1 last me more than 10 yrs (use at least 4 hr daily) before having flickering line at bottom & still usable. Just bought a new Acer monitor last week & so far so good.

Whimsica

Misled by thread title... thought got politician uplorry.

coyote

i recently bought 32" samsung dunno what fast ips for $488.00 for my boys

looking okies so far~

Samsung never use ips because it was patented by LG. Maybe they invented something that looks like Ips but not ips?

kuti-kuti

oh tot thread title referring to the other kind of monitoring

Vanyel

Nefalrin

use for wfh and casual gaming. prefer 2 x hdmi ports. budget within 300. prims+ good?
I suggest dell instead
Dell lor, my dell like wont spoil de. all like 200 + only, dun bother prism is just a marketing company 0 product r&d, 0 customer service from what i read

2408 bought in 2008 first monitor
now 2417 as second monitor

like sibei lasting
Only dell will do
get Dell get LG get Samsung...
Just no Prism.

https://www.dell.com/en-sg/shop/del...24d/apd/210-bjbq/monitors-monitor-accessories

Dell gaming monitor. QHD (2560 x 1440)

It's review is quite good.

Now it is on discount for $338 till 15th Aug.
Usual price is $400+

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.