Monitor uplorry.. any recommendations?

firezero10

I have a prism monitor. 5 years le still working well but I want to upgrade to oled lol

Bad kids

Chey… I thought TS monitor ownself uplorry… peiseh... entry wrong thread… Next time write properly o_O

Prinsloo

My Dell u2417h since 2017 till now. No sign of any spoil. Still working good since day 1. I just bought monitor arm to install. Always good to invest in good quality tech stuff.

jazz2005

If you want to repair the monitor can call this guy Richard 9858 4833. He don't charge if he can't repair it. During COVID, my monitor broke down and sent to him for repair. He replaced some capacitor and the monitor is still working till now. His workshop is located at Bukit Batok.

Avant-Garde

Dell lor, my dell like wont spoil de. all like 200 + only, dun bother prism is just a marketing company 0 product r&d, 0 customer service from what i read
2408 bought in 2008 first monitor
now 2417 as second monitor
like sibei lasting

agreed, using the same monitor too.

the build is very robust and very lasting too.

uniqlo

iykyk

s-l1600.webp

zueinder

For edmw-er prism can le. Bbfa no money already, just save it unless you can afford a quality replacement that can last.

shidenx

monitor-alienware-aw3225qf-white-gallery-3.psd

Alienware 32 4K QD-OLED Gaming Monitor - AW3225QF

Insatiable_creat

How is u2722.

Me same as u

now like museum of dell monitor, wont spoil
Cannot help being impressed when upgraded from 24 to 27. The power off button is an improvement too 😂 2417 always pissed me off when I tried to button off since the switch was not very responsive.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.