anyone knows if the spec of this is enough for a student (who isnt into gaming)?
as long as you are not using engineering drawing software like AutoCAD, i think it is ok.
anyone knows if the spec of this is enough for a student (who isnt into gaming)?
but then again..
for someone who has no laptop, which is better?
1) MSI Wind or
2) cheapo sub $1k C2D laptops
anyone can comment if the weight and size will be a big diff?
or mayb point out any sub $1k light laptops to compare?
but then again..
for someone who has no laptop, which is better?
1) MSI Wind or
2) cheapo sub $1k C2D laptops
anyone can comment if the weight and size will be a big diff?
or mayb point out any sub $1k light laptops to compare?
Msi wind is for me to bring around when im outside or when you lying on the bed watching video clips.
Shiok shiok cos very light
lol.. will u sell ur msi when uni start ar??lol
but 10 inch only.and dunno how good ish the speakers...
then so small.. sure heat up when watching videos..![]()
dunno leh.. i got a 10 inch laptop.. dun really like to use it to watch videos.. cause it gets hot easy.... unless ish air con room la..
Lol as long as the speakers output sound, they're good enough. You're only paying $800.
Cannot think that way, now IT product price keep dropping.
Singapore currency now very strong. US1.36 = S$1.
Therefore our $800 quite big you know.