Yeah lor........ Right now only managed like 3 hours with wifi on brightness the minimum liao........
i manage to watch a full fotball match vis stearming plus one hour of internet after the match.
Yeah lor........ Right now only managed like 3 hours with wifi on brightness the minimum liao........
if your talking bout those laptop skins, some blogshops selling for around $20 for a set.
any free stuff from carrefour huh? tried asking the person there but he seems very very blur.......
any blogshop to recom to buy laptop skins?
thanks
anyone can advise if its easy to apply the included screen protector on?
You can try here i got it from here cheaper cos they have collaboration
No idea why sg only selling u100 and u100 plus.
HK is already selling u120h and u110 eco.
And their pricing is more attractive. u120h is cheaper than u100plus in sg.
U120H is using the older N270 chipset and maximum 1GB ram only.
It is cheaper probably because they want to clear the old stock fast, imo.
Cheers.![]()
You can try here i got it from here cheaper cos they have collaboration
anyone got good sleeve to recommend? I need something that big enough for U100 plus with 6cells, plus the power adapter......
possible to clone the dvd and run a virtual drive in it? can someone advise?anyone knows how to use the recovery dvd when i dun have a usb dvd rom drive ar ? thanks !
Just to share.
I've just purchased MSI Wind U100 Plus from Carrefour retailing at $729. N280, 2GB Ram and 6 Cells batt.
With the Everyday POSB credit card, I'm getting 5% discount and 5% rebates.
So effectively MSI Wind 100 Plus cost me $656.10.
Just to share.
I've just purchased MSI Wind U100 Plus from Carrefour retailing at $729. N280, 2GB Ram and 6 Cells batt.
Just to share.