My fren said his wife insisted on gg 3-yr overseas posting. How? No kids, should divorce?

Acetone

TS finally got chance… rem to make her pwn her ex-hubby… so u can sleep well.

itedino

I ask him to follow. If dun want then divorce. He cannot see her 3 years. Sure other men up already

hachi

My condolences TS. That time my friend's wife also insist on gg overseas posting.
First few months they still talk everyday via Skype/vc. Slowly the wife started becoming more distanced & cold.
Eventually he found pics of his wife with AMDK in their iCloud folder
End up divorced and my friend lost close to $50k in total
Cheap lo some lost everything.

LocalRider

I ask him to follow. If dun want then divorce. He cannot see her 3 years. Sure other men up already

yah, some of the older men and women who went through this during the last manufacturing regionalisation period (where a lot of men were posted overseas) , a lot had divorce after that. Heard so many stories.

In summary, if it’s longer than 2 months, then either both move overseas tog or stay tog, or be prepared to divorce over longer term.

madcampus

My condolences TS. That time my friend's wife also insist on gg overseas posting.
First few months they still talk everyday via Skype/vc. Slowly the wife started becoming more distanced & cold.
Eventually he found pics of his wife with AMDK in their iCloud folder
End up divorced and my friend lost close to $50k in total
Take the redpill.

Char_Kuey

premediated step la, how close is your his wife to the wife's boss? Are they posting together?

The first 2 weeks the wife sure make effort to videocall every morning and night then after that slowly reduced until nothing left

then the serious question and discussion will come followed by the papers

Moi missing anything here?

chickenpiez007

Come in discuss.
bro.....of this is really fren's wife not your taichi......go or no go.... divorce or not divorce.....no need you to huan loh......if this is my fren == TS.....you should know what will happen already hor.......with you insist or you cut lost.......

Cactus123

Actually nowadays a lot of woman gave birth at past 40. If both truly love each other, then I don’t see it’s a problem. The woman can cheat when oversea, the man can do the same here too. It works both ways. If just nearby, can always fly there once fortnightly or monthly for stay over the weekend or long weekend, if any PH or take one or two days leave. Sometimes absence make the heart grow fonder.

archie7

if everything also end up with divorce without talking through then jin cham

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.