My fren tell me he was so triggered he went to approach a chiobu at the MRT

evilrion

He said someone laugh at him cannot find a gf. He dulan. Triggered. Want to prove a point. Says he has nothing to lose. Went to MRT station. Find the prettiest one. Approached her to chat.

She is now his gf. Pageant girl. 15 years younger than him.

I have not heard anything so brave in a long time. Not CSB. Anyone who knows me know I always tell things as they are. I saw her pic just now.
My friend says ask you diam diam mai CSB...

Not CSB. Anyone who knows me knows I always tell things as they are.

ahboy82

He said someone laugh at him cannot find a gf. He dulan. Triggered. Want to prove a point. Says he has nothing to lose. Went to MRT station. Find the prettiest one. Approached her to chat.

I have not heard anything so brave in a long time. Not CSB. Anyone who knows me know I always tell things as they are. I saw her pic just now.
Can show pic here?:(

ahboy82

Hokay maybe ts can show moi in pte msg n I can validate it ?at least someone to support his taste :(

Ayuready?

Dude must have been handsome, otherwise she would have poh mata on him. äŗŗåø…å‘½ēœŸå„½ļ¼Œäŗŗäø‘ę€§éŖšę‰° :(

Mystyque

I also now in disbelief can so easy. Geez. Some more he said she big. Everyday pika her brains out. Our group of guys saliva jitao fall out.

At first thought maybe still possible real, but see this confirm is CSB, just a question of whether MLY CSB or supposed friend CSB :crazy:

Lss

15 years wont have generation gap meh? your friend look young?

luei74

LEEmember to take your medicine šŸ’Š šŸ’Š before bed unker MoeLanYongšŸ™šŸ™

Mountainnodew

What an easy trick. But if one day the couple divorce, the person who triggered him will feel blamed or not? This kind of thing is better not to tease or pressure.

yildun

With the exception of TNP New Face pageant, i do not think that participation in the smaller local pageant would count as compliment. If fact, I would be reminded of post #50.

Yes, the term chiobu has been overused and abused and has eroded in value here.

WarMage87

I just remembered school holidays just started. Hehe.

zzzzzzz

good for him when got each of them happy can shares with each other so that happiness can x2 and when got anyone sadd got each other for accompany so that saddness divide by 2
:frown:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.