My friend says ask you diam diam mai CSB...He said someone laugh at him cannot find a gf. He dulan. Triggered. Want to prove a point. Says he has nothing to lose. Went to MRT station. Find the prettiest one. Approached her to chat.
She is now his gf. Pageant girl. 15 years younger than him.
I have not heard anything so brave in a long time. Not CSB. Anyone who knows me know I always tell things as they are. I saw her pic just now.
Like Ms Chinatown?
Can show pic here?He said someone laugh at him cannot find a gf. He dulan. Triggered. Want to prove a point. Says he has nothing to lose. Went to MRT station. Find the prettiest one. Approached her to chat.
I have not heard anything so brave in a long time. Not CSB. Anyone who knows me know I always tell things as they are. I saw her pic just now.
I also now in disbelief can so easy. Geez. Some more he said she big. Everyday pika her brains out. Our group of guys saliva jitao fall out.

LEEmember to take your medicineHe said someone laugh at him cannot find a gf. He dulan. Triggered. Want to prove a point. Says he has nothing to lose. Went to MRT station. Find the prettiest one. Approached her to chat.

before bed unker MoeLanYong

I just remembered school holidays just started. Hehe.He said someone laugh at him cannot find a gf. He dulan. Triggered. Want to prove a point. Says he has nothing to lose. Went to MRT station. Find the prettiest one. Approached her to chat.
Your waifu leh?Lol. I am a decent man and a fudder. I have no real life experience with chiobu. It is nice talking to you again Min. Have a good evening mam : )
I kena one from an uncle in his late 40s to early 50s when i was 22. I jitao reject on the spotHard to believe cos Singapore women generally don't handle pick up from streets well unless its a white of course