MySejahtera App

hotsnowi

so if go by land still need to register at my safe travel website?
cos I try to submit but it keep on asking for my insurance.

fake_oranges

its either Berjaya, Zurich or " i have Covid 19 insurance and I will update a copy of my policy"
no options of no
u use website or through mysenhjatra app?

i went in 2 weeks ago and it ask me if i have insurance. i just say no

hotsnowi

u use website or through mysenhjatra app?

i went in 2 weeks ago and it ask me if i have insurance. i just say no
I use website.
so should just register through app?

now I register through app, then
Q10. Port of arrival - which one should I choose? Sultan Iskandar building ?
q11. Flight /vessel / vehicle no? - I taking public transport what to write?.
q14.address of stay in Malaysia?
Q16. Postal code?
q17. Name of contact in Malaysia?

Zzzzz. Can put Nil for q11,14,16,17?

fake_oranges

I use website.
so should just register through app?

now I register through app, then
Q10. Port of arrival - which one should I choose? Sultan Iskandar building ?
q11. Flight /vessel / vehicle no? - I taking public transport what to write?.
q14.address of stay in Malaysia?
Q16. Postal code?
q17. Name of contact in Malaysia?

Zzzzz. Can put Nil for q11,14,16,17?

register through app better

Q10 Sultan Iskandar is woodland checkpoint
Q11 put the bus number. Hahaha. I drive so i out my licence plate
Q14 i put mall address
Q16 as Q14
Q17 i put myself

hotsnowi

thansk
register through app better

Q10 Sultan Iskandar is woodland checkpoint
Q11 put the bus number. Hahaha. I drive so i out my licence plate
Q14 i put mall address
Q16 as Q14
Q17 i put myself
thanks. Think I go in next few days. So late Liao…..

hellhole

hey.. after you click submit... does the app bring you to another page?? or it just stay there??!?!?

myviowner

Have the app DL and bring along vaccination documents (Either hard or digital copy)

Habrosus

Do I need the mysejahtera app if I’m flying to KL ? Or just need prove of vaccination
MySejahtera is a Malaysian app, not a Johor Bahru-only app. So long as you're entering Malaysia regardless of which state, just get the app.

Unless you're prepared to be delayed later.

Habrosus

sinkies no longer kiasu
It's not a matter of being kiasu. If I'm travelling, I rather not be delayed and get myself stuck at stations and airports only because of my laziness. I like to get myself and my belongings cleared and get out of the place ASAP.

fake_oranges

It's not a matter of being kiasu. If I'm travelling, I rather not be delayed and get myself stuck at stations and airports only because of my laziness. I like to get myself and my belongings cleared and get out of the place ASAP.

i am referring to the fella that ask the question. No longer kiasu, wanna save some trouble on the app but risk kenna detain

Habrosus

i am referring to the fella that ask the question. No longer kiasu, wanna save some trouble on the app but risk kenna detain
At least he asked. There're those who just see all the "no need lah" and don't bother, then kpkb when they're stopped/delayed. Even worse, got the cheek/stupidity to scold/curse the other parties...

Cokacola

this app is BS, i just came back from KL, they dont even speak of it much less check whatever you update inside.

eD|t|0n

this app is BS, i just came back from KL, they dont even speak of it much less check whatever you update inside.
Ya man…Bo Lang check one…waiting for monkeypox to spark the tracing joys….
Maybe the next you know, 10,000 monkey pox discovered in Malaysia….

Everything goes back to zero again….

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.