Nee Soon GRC discussion thread

Immortal

eh khatib here, alot of uncles quite dulan with LBW.
Due to the hanging bird issue at 795. It was told that there will be a place to hang bird, but they never give.

LBW and her ping pong FTs cmi lah... :s12::s12::s12:

GenesisX

Dunno n dun care. But will b voting for the opposition...:)

PAP, but this area too many blue collars and people waiting to get free money from government without paying (much) tax, so I supposed WP wouldn't lose that badly

vasilli07

any oppo is better than a pappy !

Never seen Shanmugam in person for my entire life in Yishun...

Minister don't do blk visit 1. When Ho Peng Kee was Nee Soon East MP, I never see him do any blk visit.

All these ministers only attend community functions.

McGraw

This Louis ng will drag down the overall percentage.

3 general elections change 3 mps
Treat citizens as what?!

New Eden

Ccb if pap win by 50-60% again
Next year i will be moving out :mad:

Hope this time WP whack them hard hard
Limpei hope WP will win in big margin :s42:
Im also moving out by next election. Dont see how wp can win as my daft friends are voting pap. They say their lives are smooth sailing so vote pappy.
My vote still goes to hammer nonetheless.

Sent from a wormhole using GAGT

RobinTeoHood

Actually why ppl say Louis ng will drag down the team? His animal welfare activities was carried out at a time when he was in charge of an animal welfare ngo. What else should he be doing then. To be honest, I find the issue with pap is most of them are economically driven with no compassion for anything else.

Sent from Space using GAGT

Shion

Senior Mentor
Minister don't do blk visit 1. When Ho Peng Kee was Nee Soon East MP, I never see him do any blk visit.

All these ministers only attend community functions.

Shanmugam did block visits during the last election, maybe at his side only rather than the whole grc

mgx-alander

Saw them in yishun interchange.. They didnt approach me.. Heng they didnt.. Or i gonna tell them i fot gerrymandered into sembawang and im supporting wp

Shion

Senior Mentor
Saw them in yishun interchange.. They didnt approach me.. Heng they didnt.. Or i gonna tell them i fot gerrymandered into sembawang and im supporting wp

hopefully yr side will come back next time :(

Shion

Senior Mentor
i think the key to success is that one should stay put for as long as possible at the same place

3G SAINT

any oppo is better than a pappy !

Never seen Shanmugam in person for my entire life in Yishun...

:)Shanmugam almost every sunday will go to chong pang hawker center with her wife drink kopi...;)

Got 1 sugar cane hawker auntie put his photo at her stall;)

steven jialat

Met Louis Ng today, he look like a hum ji Kia

Shake hands with him he give 1 scaredy cat face

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.