Need Help! accident when using BlueSG car

CaptainTeo

Your old man sibeh buay steady siah. Very smelly leg in fact.

Hope the apple does fall far from the tree in your case.

Got sue twice from a volvo Singaporean 70k for company car. Go court inform the judge about the bankruptcy number. Straight close case. Judge say bankruptcy cannot be sue.

kennard88

Finally BlueSG just reply me. Now they say after investigate my case the cost of repairing are $2000 only. But still don't want to provide the breakdown details cost of repairing.

K20A

Finally BlueSG just reply me. Now they say after investigate my case the cost of repairing are $2000 only. But still don't want to provide the breakdown details cost of repairing.

Good for you. Just bear in mind to get from companies with low excess if you ever need to rent again.

networked

2k excess quite standard for rental. Pay and learn ur lessons.

Sent from Toilet While Making Cake. using GAGT

ceecookie

2k is reasonable for bumper alone.. pls pay and close this case. Hope this is a good lesson to u that rental cars should be taken seriously esp their excess amount. :s22:

armstrong

still better than me lah ...i go langar the merc GLA somemore. i paid a whopping 25K for both side.

myviowner

still better than me lah ...i go langar the merc GLA somemore. i paid a whopping 25K for both side.

Drive too fast huh?
Last year, one bluesg kissed my rear while exiting from expressway.
The bill similar to yours. :s13::s13:

cscs3

Now a day repair cost is always inflated. Especially come to insurance claim.

EJB

I lately always lane 2, within speed limit as long as not road hogging.

BueSG drivers see you go slow they will overtake, they won't tail you on lane 2. Sometimes I just lane 3 but the lorries and van always hi-beam, so can be quite sian. Lane 1 stressful.

myviowner

Can hear them coming with its hum-ing engine sound... lolz Time based usage, must speed and get to destination at shortest time, then pay lesser on the usage. lolz

myviowner

Now a day repair cost is always inflated. Especially come to insurance claim.

Welcome to the dark side.... Is always there:s13::s13::s13:

Circle of frds whom started off in this biz in the early days, now mostly semi-retired and owns couples of landed properties. :s13:

Ksdsdss

Bro, that you have to pay or not?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.