Nets FlashPay 10% rebate

So just top up $30 per mth to entitle for rebate of $3 for 3 mths.

Do we need to spend all the $30 within that mth?

For ocbc ATM card with flashpay logo, we just top up and use it? Need to activate ? (Never use my ocbc ATM card as flashpay b4)

jackieatbtu

My OCBC atm red card does not have flashpay logo leh. Just NETS. So, only FRANK debit and credit card can use. Should I go to OCBC and change my ATM card to latest version?

POSB I only use the passion debit card and that one is Ezlink. Which one from POSB has the flashpay?

hyperbole

My OCBC atm red card does not have flashpay logo leh. Just NETS. So, only FRANK debit and credit card can use. Should I go to OCBC and change my ATM card to latest version?

POSB I only use the passion debit card and that one is Ezlink. Which one from POSB has the flashpay?

The black debit card and POSB go

wts2013

hahaha, finished topping up all me cards liao, now just wait to collect $3 for each card, hahaha, huat ah

dork32

hahaha, finished topping up all me cards liao, now just wait to collect $3 for each card, hahaha, huat ah

top up today, the rebate is only available at the end of next month.

i will top up at the end of the month.

zoossh

https://promo.nets.com.sg/freemrtrides-faqs.html

The 5% Cab rebates redeem from AVM can also be use for other purpose.

This 10% rebate can likely be use for other stuffs as the AVM will deposit the 10% into the FP Purse.

where does it says 5%?

let's say i had 6 fp cards, i topup $30 for each card in nov. each card i spend on 1 taxi ride of $20, the remaining i spend on other things.

do i get
- 6 x $30 x 10%
- 6 x $20 x 10%
- 6 x $30 x 5%
- 6 x $20 x 5%?

and all these i can only redeem on 30th Dec?

NTTDoCoMo

where does it says 5%?

let's say i had 6 fp cards, i topup $30 for each card in nov. each card i spend on 1 taxi ride of $20, the remaining i spend on other things.

do i get
- 6 x $30 x 10%
- 6 x $20 x 10%
- 6 x $30 x 5%
- 6 x $20 x 5%?

and all these i can only redeem on 30th Dec?

1. Top 6 FP x $30 x 10% [This Promo - https://promo.nets.com.sg/netsflashpay.html]

2. Use the from Point 1. 6 FP x $30 x 5% [Cab / Food Promo - http://www.nets.com.sg/promotions/rebate-flashpaycard] - Minimum Spending of $30 is required to enjoy this rebate / Rebate value is capped at a maximum of $10 per month per card.

If you are taking Comfort Cab you can register for CabReward. Thereafter link your FP to earn CabReward (Remember to ask the Driver to scan for cab reward before payment)

The Rebate Redemption Date can be found at the following link - https://promo.nets.com.sg/freemrtrides-faqs.html

Maybe can share how you derived the rest?

Jazzbie

I also applied for POSB GO after reading this.

My OCBC red ATM card no NFP though. Just got it around late last year? A new one will have?

koreanlover

use IB to upgrade my ATM Card to POSB GO! Debit Card
simple 10 min task

Your application for POSB GO! MASTERCARD DEBIT CARD has been submitted for processing and is currently pending approval

My GO! Debit card an old one, no Flashpay.

aoptionwriter

You will get another $10 shopping voucher...

Spend and get S$10 Shopping Voucher
Start using your new POSB GO! MasterCard Debit Card & get a S$10 shopping voucher with a minimum spend of S$100!

use IB to upgrade my ATM Card to POSB GO! Debit Card
simple 10 min task

Your application for POSB GO! MASTERCARD DEBIT CARD has been submitted for processing and is currently pending approval

oppoguy

the $3 rebate, can it be used to buy things at ntuc, old chang kee, or can it only be used to take bus and mrt?

SCG8866T

So am i right to say that i can use my frank net flash pay card go to mrt machine there use debit card to top up then get the rebate via the same machine after the 30th of the month?

If i haveanother dbs treasures nets flashpay debut card, if I do the same thing, i will get 10% for $30 input a month again for this card?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.