What do you mean serve no purpose?
Use the Flashpay on Frank doesnt get 10% cashback ?
Looking at point 11 of the TnC. The cashback will be forfeited if the bank card is terminated
What do you mean serve no purpose?
Use the Flashpay on Frank doesnt get 10% cashback ?
Are there any charges for top up at ATM machines?
Yes... top up at AVM+ or iNets Kiosk la
https://www.nets.com.sg/cards/flashpay-card
here seems to suggest no charges at ATM
likely we mixed up w ezlink top up
also, iNets Kiosk is not mentioned as a way to top up in this promo
https://promo.nets.com.sg/netsflashpay.html
NETS self service top up machine = INETS kiosk?
extracted from ocbc website
Where can I top-up for my NETS FlashPay?
You may top-up at any OCBC ATMs and Cash Deposit Machines, DBS or UOB ATMs, the General Ticketing Machines (GTM) found in the public transit, iNETS kiosks and NETS self-service top-up machine.
Is there any fee charged to top up the NETS FlashPay Card?
There is no fee for topping up NETS FlashPay at OCBC, DBS and UOB machines. For other top up locations, a top-up fee of up to $0.30 per transaction may be applicable to you.
How can I top-up at an OCBC ATM?
Step 1 : Insert your ATM card
Step 2 : Select language (English or Chinese)
Step 3 : Enter your ATM card PIN
Step 4 : Select "MORE SERVICES"
Step 5 : Select "MORE SERVICES"
Step 6 : Select "NETS FLASHPAY/ CASHCARD/EZ-LINK SERVICES"
Step 7 : Select "NETS FLASHPAY"
Step 8 : Read and confirm T&C
Step 9 : Remove your ATM card which will be ejected from the machine
Step 10 : Place your ATM card on the card holder
Step 11 : Select "TOP UP"
Step 12 : Enter your ATM card PIN
Step 13 : Select "TOP UP AMOUNT"
Step 14 : Press "CONFIRM" to proceed with the transaction*(If there is no charge, ATM will not display this screen.)
Step 15 : Transaction is completed.
Step 16 : ATM will print receipt after transaction is completed
https://www.nets.com.sg/cards/flashpay-card
here seems to suggest no charges at ATM
likely we mixed up w ezlink top up
also, iNets Kiosk is not mentioned as a way to top up in this promo
https://promo.nets.com.sg/netsflashpay.html
If I cancel the frank card, can I still use it as a net flashpay card?
Thanks bro. I followed these steps for OCBC ATM but after step 13, I got a message 'Total amount will be deducted from Fastcash account'. What is this supposed to mean?
Just spoke to one nets cso -credit card w flashpay not valid for 10% promo - only debit card is valid
sound weird but if u look at promo - cards shown are all debit hor
hahaha, u ask her go fly kite lor, it is a simple and clear tnc and faq, cc and dr cards qualify, hahaha, your eyes playing tricks, hahaha
hahaha, moi did topup using ocbc atm, dun remember following all those steps nor having this message.
did u use a cc as atm card linked to your ocbc savings account? If so, fastcash account refer to your ocbc savings account. Login to ib to check, u shld see the amt deducted from your savings account, if not check your cc account unbilled portion.
With this new NETS promotion, dormant cards from different era - Maybank ATM, DBS SAFRA, UOB Delight and OCBC Frank - suddenly come alive. Unfortunately, OCBC red ATM and DBS Visa debit cards need to be upgraded to NFP for the game.
Let's make this 10% top-up a sweet success.
Maybank not included for this promo
is top-up using avm+ simple ?
can briefly explain...thks