New BTO takes 7 yrs to build now

Poomer

So it makes sense to allow 11 yo sinkie to apply with fiancé right?
Cos by the time TOP they’ll be 18yo can go to ROM register marriage wor

I’m asking for my crown prince cos he’s 13 yo now in Sec1

what can i say, i gave warning few months back that my BTO was gonna take ages. i was derided for taking mature estate bla bla bla.

think hdb will act serious tell u he can buy but how he afford since at 18 doubt he can get a loan anywhere. if u buy for him hdb maybe tell u go ahead and apply lel

10% downpayment is just a tiny $60k at most,his king father(me) can pay for him anytime.
and by applying BTO can secure pink dino as his future wife--priceless!!!:D:D

A Better Tomorrow

HDB already giving heads up that the near term economy will be sibeh jialat and applicants better be financially prepared to get 'cheap' and 'good' BTO for a long period of time.

SkyNinja

BTO prices is it always go up or in the past has go down before?

HDB already giving heads up that the near term economy will be sibeh jialat and applicants better be financially prepared to get 'cheap' and 'good' BTO for a long period of time.

true
cheap and good must wait long long
wait 10 yrs also no problem leh,just let my crown prince ballot in Nov 2020 BTO lor,I'd advise him to apply for Bidadari5rm next to Bartley MRT station best.=:p=:p

Hysteri

So it makes sense to allow 11 yo sinkie to apply with fiancé right?
Cos by the time TOP they’ll be 18yo can go to ROM register marriage wor

I’m asking for my crown prince cos he’s 13 yo now in Sec1
Good analogy

jericho75

BTO prices is it always go up or in the past has go down before?

after sars in 2004. woodlands drive 16. 140k for 4 rm

redhill and tiong bahru 240k.

when many ppl are jobless. no applicants.

jericho75

they are deferment loans hoping that some vaccine will save the economy, but vaccine still long way to go.

actually hdb got alot empty units now. just that now still many applicants they dun wanna release in bulk fearing that prices will drop. average one project upon completion about 20-25% gave up.

deathscthe

10% downpayment is just a tiny $60k at most,his king father(me) can pay for him anytime.
and by applying BTO can secure pink dino as his future wife--priceless!!!:D:D
mr king father, 10% down is if take hdb loan. hdb loan assess his 0 income will lend him 500k for his bto? unless mr king father can pay in full

then whack liaos. pink dino gold catch

I already said
Last month they held the online parent child game day we joined on zoom. Pink dino has so strong a forcefield I was impressed by her. Of course my crown prince forcefield also strong otherwise how to attract her mutually?

Ethan_

those BTO projects currently under construction also face some delay
HDB would have already notified flat buyers accordingly.
Like that delay MOP or straight finish construction can get or at least adjusted MOP status? If not, think quite unfair to buyer to waste 7 years in construction.

qwerty_hippo

T5 takes 10 years
MBS takes 3 years
Jewel takes 5 years

BTO need 7 years wor. Means quality and design top notch

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.