Not just heya other Singtel MVNOs also bad during peak hour.Heya connection is shyt man during 6pm to 7pm. Wtf man
nv had this issue before. Works for me most of the time.Sibei jialat nowadays heya network sux big times.....most of the time disconnected. Rabak
Lol. Just experience it at downtown mrt. 4G full bar but data cannot loadSingtel is now the new M1.
Curse of the peak hour!Lol. Just experience it at downtown mrt. 4G full bar but data cannot load
Lol. Just experience it at downtown mrt. 4G full bar but data cannot load
Big brother is Siang?blue line supposed to NOT have connectivity issues!
big brother watching this chat......
Big brother is Siang?
Lao pa, time to pay more go singtel XO plan or jump telco liaoEast side area rabak....keep disconnected when it show 4G sign....niama..
Limbei play stocks and bet game also hard....lucky didn't lose any profit....niama
IMHO.Lao pa, time to pay more go singtel XO plan or jump telco liao![]()
IMHO.Free 59GB up for redemption.
Faster SMS in
No. It will add on. I got 275GB after the add onIMHO.
I've got 213 GB. If i redeem, will become 200 GB ??![]()
IMHO.No. It will add on. I got 275GB after the add on
Need to buy the $10 plan to get local data extended.If you buy $3 IDD does your local data expiry gets extended for 30 days over as well?