[new] Heya.sg

elvintay07

IMHO. AFIAK. IIRC.
Vivifi got $10 for 100GB. But hor, it is not in the Vivifi thread but in the Zym thread. 🤣
Actually the best way is to keep doing musical chair to get the best deal. Just don’t switch to the freaking Lion call simba.

keenklee

Actually the best way is to keep doing musical chair to get the best deal. Just don’t switch to the freaking Lion call simba.
IMHO.
I switched/terminated at least 3 or 4 x TPG. 🤔
But it is challenging for porting because cannot singte-to-singtel.
Like I want to switch 1xHeya to Zym also difficult.

elvintay07

IMHO.
I switched/terminated at least 3 or 4 x TPG. 🤔
But it is challenging for porting because cannot singte-to-singtel.
Like I want to switch 1xHeya to Zym also difficult.
Aiya, actually very easy one mah. Why government give 2-3 telcos and not 1 telco? If 1 telco, then they will give you all the cock and bull story like cannot switch there and there (SingTel in the 1980s). Give u 1 pasar malam fishball but sell you at michelin price. Then in 1990-2000, got 3 clowns trying to compete in a wayang way. Fast forward to 2020s, sibei power becomes mass O! So if you want to change, can change from Heya to Giga then to Zym lo. Just don’t go to that F lion. Actually network lousy is not their fault la. It is due to the F up leadership fault. But if company cannot perform then the staff talk in a Lau lan way, I think don’t patron them the best. 😆! I tried and I tell them keep the money as donation. I’m out in 3 days. 😆! Not sure why internet say they sibei good. All their influencers?

keenklee

Aiya, actually very easy one mah. Why government give 2-3 telcos and not 1 telco? If 1 telco, then they will give you all the cock and bull story like cannot switch there and there (SingTel in the 1980s). Give u 1 pasar malam fishball but sell you at michelin price. Then in 1990-2000, got 3 clowns trying to compete in a wayang way. Fast forward to 2020s, sibei power becomes mass O! So if you want to change, can change from Heya to Giga then to Zym lo. Just don’t go to that F lion. Actually network lousy is not their fault la. It is due to the F up leadership fault. But if company cannot perform then the staff talk in a Lau lan way, I think don’t patron them the best. 😆! I tried and I tell them keep the money as donation. I’m out in 3 days. 😆! Not sure why internet say they sibei good. All their influencers?
IMHO.
Switch like that is lehchey lor !
But anyway, some numbers I staying put with Heya.SG.
My prelim testing of Zym seems not very promising. Maybe cos of the mobile phone.

A lot of pple will say TPG good... but it is not good for me. Like that I am anti-influencer? 🤣

elvintay07

IMHO.
Switch like that is lehchey lor !
But anyway, some numbers I staying put with Heya.SG.
My prelim testing of Zym seems not very promising. Maybe cos of the mobile phone.

A lot of pple will say TPG good... but it is not good for me. Like that I am anti-influencer? 🤣
Lol! Anyway, I tried “The lion”. If I take out my first Gen iPhone, probably can surf internet faster than them.

dakeda

IMHO.
Buy the Heya/Data Plan every 30 days.

Base/Main Plan, the expiry is 60 days
Data/Heya
Plan, the expiry is 30 days.
Every 30 days need to buy the Data/Heya Plan. The expiry will reset to another 30 days.
When a Data/Heya Plan is purchased, the Base/Main Plan expiry is automatically reset the 60 days.

If you fail to buy another Data/Heya Plan at the end of 30 days, you will lose all your rollover data.
Because your Base/Main Plan expiry is longer, you still retain the number even though your Data/Heya Plan lapse.

E.g
Buy new number on 2nd May
Main Expiry - 1st July
Heya Plan Expiry - 1st Jun

Buy new Heya Plan on 1st Jun
Main Expiry - 31st July
Heya Plan Expiry - 1st July
ok. got it. Thanks.

CPTMiller

You have to test speed connection yourself which Heya or tpg suit you in your area. Most people spend majority time at work/school/home. So this are the area you need to test out.
I don't think you spend most time at mrt or shopping mall or bus

keenklee

The zym order link still works...so good deal? $10 100gb forever? Plan is called zym roam plus 4g which cannot be found on their website.
Any catch?
IMHO.
No VoLTE.
My prelim testing.... seems not as responsive as Heya.SG. 🤣
But the 5G is wonderful and roaming are pluses.

pigpigoink

hi, need to seek advice again.

my local data is valid till 5 Jun 2023
my base plan(incoming call + caller id) is valid till 3 Jul 2023

i should buy the top up today before 2359hr?

sango65

thanks! should there be any sms reminder? i didnt receive any if so.
Heya sent reminder sms 3 days before expiry

"Your $10 heya Plan expires in 3 days, on Jun 4, 2023. Top up $10 heya plan to enjoy 100GB. We appreciate you continuing to be part of the heya family. Download the heya app to manage your account easily on the go."

pigpigoink

"Your $10 heya Plan expires in 3 days, on Jun 4, 2023. Top up $10 heya plan to enjoy 100GB. We appreciate you continuing to be part of the heya family. Download the heya app to manage your account easily on the go."

hmm i didnt receive sia... the very first expiry i did, but not this time.

anyway thanks again 😊

elvintay07

Can auto top up? Because scare if forget them expiry and the number gone

keenklee

no la lol my main line sia :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:
IMHO.
Got set airplane mode ? :ROFLMAO:

Maybe I paranoid that mobile not connected may lose SMS. :ROFLMAO:
I got one mobile with Heya, always off - seems not getting SMS for the reminders and top-up.
Have not investigate yet. :ROFLMAO:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.