[new] Heya.sg

kelvinti

you really ish harry porter. One month one port. So trying what next? Changi Mobile or giga?
Giga is still very stubborn. Giga still doesn't want to roll out it's own $10/$100 plan...

Let's see how long Giga can tahan not too... 🤭

Jurong640

Giga is still very stubborn. Giga still doesn't want to roll out it's own $10/$100 plan...

Let's see how long Giga can tahan not too... 🤭
they are burning all the free raining data, $1/ 4months free plans. I tried once man years back, never go back. Cui connection

kelvinti

Hmm... Better don't continue mentioning Maxx here. 😷

This is a Heya thread.. 😷. Else, kena police report later. 🤭

gapboy

i dont think SIM router data is stable (my friend have one in his home @MY ) .. The line is not very strong just good enough to monitor IP camera or digital locks

Fibre broadband is still a must to keep, some money cannot be save

keenklee

i dont think SIM router data is stable (my friend have one in his home @MY ) .. The line is not very strong just good enough to monitor IP camera or digital locks

IMHO.
The regular 4G standalone or portable router, the throughput usually is not fantastic to fully utilized the bandwidth. Need alternative methods to do that. However one advantage of the standalone is can connect regular telephone - good for elderly.

Yes I second this. I now have 200mbps MyRepublic broadband. Monthly pay $27.90.

if can proof poor gahment selling some $15 plan right. I am
looking forward for future simba cheap broadband

200mbps can support 1 tv Netflix. Ipad on disney. 3 phone watch football and video call. Then we do office work and zoom on laptop also. Mostly 3 -5 devices connected. All no issue

interesting.. jus check looks like have activation and installation fee.. did you have to pay for it?
2 year plan then don’t need to pay anything right ?

i already had mr 1gbps plan for 39.90. After 2 year complete I downgrade to 200mbps and barely feel any effect. Pay 27.90. Setup remains the same

edit:I literally had a whizcomm Black Friday ad on my fb now. 29.90 for 1gbps. Free installation and activation

Tedicious

2 year plan then don’t need to pay anything right ?

i already had mr 1gbps plan for 39.90. After 2 year complete I downgrade to 200mbps and barely feel any effect. Pay 27.90. Setup remains the same

edit:I literally had a whizcomm Black Friday ad on my fb now. 29.90 for 1gbps. Free installation and activation
WC had that plan sometime back.
I oso subscribed to that plan.. I think shld be cheapest of all 1Gbps plan

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.