so it's 1GB data roaming rollover? hmm
no say 5G
And it is only for new port in.![]()
so it's 1GB data roaming rollover? hmm
no say 5G
gg to them soon. not attractive, even though 1GB roaming rollover. No FAQ say can roll how many times. Simba 1 month give 5GB liao. Even Zym gives 2GB malaysia, no need to roll. hahaAnd it is only for new port in.
Die Die dw to roll out 5G
roaming can roll up to 4GB.gg to them soon. not attractive, even though 1GB roaming rollover. No FAQ say can roll how many times. Simba 1 month give 5GB liao. Even Zym gives 2GB malaysia, no need to roll. haha
same as zym maBut they still don't accept Singtel (Vivifi, Zym etc) port-in.....
If the previous line is already terminated, the new line should be ready within hours. If it is still not active for more than a day after old line termination, then you may like to check with the new telco.heya porting really need 3 working days? I ported on Sun from M1 maxx. Line alr ported but heya not working yet ... other telcos think need only 1 day
my experience is i got ported over in the next working day.heya porting really need 3 working days? I ported on Sun from M1 maxx. Line alr ported but heya not working yet ... other telcos think need only 1 day
Heya where got 5G?just go short cut here ask
any 1 old 5G phone S10, Google P6
5G unable to call out.
force to 3G then able make call.
is there any 5G settings wrong.????
is the 2nd month free promo still on?For port in the second month is free. So will they still give the $10 Credit like last time? When will get the $10 credit?
Yeah i also notice sia, sibei irritating. And it is only recently they are like this.Hi, anyone knows how to stop SMS promotion coming from heya? Everyday it sends me sms promo, super annoying...