Wu-Han Clan
i think we hv enough mrt lines lah...
Then they ll waste more more more of our $$ on useless mrt rail fencing on empty lands.look at the timeline ~ 10 years for completion. Most yishunites will not benefit but will only have to endure the construction noises
They shd replace the maintenance method with robotic methods … alws say will preventive maintenance but nv maintainBasically to celebrate the announcing of the new lines, the trains of course must break down
Now one MRT station cost 700-800 million, next time each MRT station gonna cost 1bilThen they ll waste more more more of our $$ on useless mrt rail fencing on empty lands.
good for nx gen for those of us who hv kids
Reporter never asked him , take MRT , what if breakdown?so funny now on Channel 8 interviewing Chee Hong Tat about increasing public transports can encourage people to give up their cars
Does the minister take public transport everyday?
i think we hv enough mrt lines lah...
so funny now on Channel 8 interviewing Chee Hong Tat about increasing public transports can encourage people to give up their cars
Does the minister take public transport everyday?
Yes most million dollar hdb estates!Wah seletar line....
Thats why so many bto in kallang whampoa and tanjong Rhu.
the new west line will pass through clementi / dover / buona?
Public service is around but it doesn't mean another party wouldn't stop the projects? Look at Malaysia. Suddenly want high speed rail. Suddenly cancel.so if pap loses then those govt dept ppl planning trains one all leesign together? sinkies got so 讲义气 one meh?
that will still intersect green line somewhere no?My guess is it will travel along the west coast highway and turn into NUS near the Clementi Road.
Definitely they’ll say this is increased in construction costs and quality of the works we provide … and the higherNow one MRT station cost 700-800 million, next time each MRT station gonna cost 1bil
We alr hv 7-8 na just that they waiting to chg to pr or shi tizenImport 2 million more foreigners so we can hit 8 million population.
Then PAP says they are spending so much money to help us, need to increase GST and lock up more Singaporeans CPF.
The Yishun Ave 1 should build one as many condo and BTOAnd this is also why they built so many BTOs along Yishun Ave 8, Canberra North, and the upcoming new towns of Sembawang North and Woodlands North. All very ulu (for now).
that will still intersect green line somewhere no?