New <射雕英雄传>.. 黄蓉 super chio

erwinrommel

This version moved at quite a fast pace. But total episode is 60. Most likely will add a lot of story when both leads quarrel over the death of GJ 7 masters.

Hmm.. i thought there's only a total of 52 episodes for this 2017 version?

NeonX

1994 Ver:
Casting 9/10
Acting 10/10
CGI 3/10
Fighting scenes 6/10
Plot 8/10

2008 Ver:
Casting 10/10
Acting 10/10
CGI 9/10
Fighting Scenes 7/10
Plot 8/10

2017 Ver:
Casting 5/10
Acting 5/10
CGI 7/10
Fighting Scenes 9/10
Plot 5/10

u guys never watch the 2003 version?

zhou xun is by far the best huang rong. Even her voice sort of suits the role haha

Ah_keong

I still prefer:

got this bubbly dimension :D

f4831fda42ed20_full.jpg

NeonX

過路稻草人™;106023479 said:
Her coarse voice suit 調皮可人的黃蓉?

when she acts cute and sa jiao, yea its actually not that bad imo haha

Arceptionist

Now I look back 2008 version is pretty good

at least when 2008 guo jing fight, really got dragon fly out

how come I watch episode 14 when guo jing fight there is no dragon fly out one?

I dun feel guo jing has "win" in that match

The acting of the new mei chao feng really suck, she dun look "scare" in some scene she suppose to be "scare" or "shock", the expression like the same

I prefer the 2008 mei chao feng, can tell she is really scare of huang yao shi shi fu

How come 2008 version Yang kang personality is more balanced, this version is 100% bad guy?

The personality potray like totally different in two different version

the 2008 drama made yang kang look more favorable. if i remember, in the 2008 version, yang kang got a change of heart and ended up living with mu nianci in niu village in the end before getting killed by ouyang feng.

this 2017 version is more accurate and faithful to the novel where yang kang died a slow death after getting poisoned by huang rong's ruan rui jia.

NeonX

過路稻草人™;106023585 said:
Even in China the tiong bth her voice plus her rendition of the role... When she goes 靖哥哥, 靖哥哥。。

haha, maybe i biased cause i always like her.

but this version one really reminds me of yang mi's guo xiang in roch huang xiaoming version

Arceptionist

haha, maybe i biased cause i always like her.

but this version one really reminds me of yang mi's guo xiang in roch huang xiaoming version

i got quite a soft spot for the 2003 LOCH also...

feel that li yapeng really got the dumb look needed for guojing lol

過路稻草人™

the 2008 drama made yang kang look more favorable. if i remember, in the 2008 version, yang kang got a change of heart and ended up living with mu nianci in niu village in the end before getting killed by ouyang feng.

this 2017 version is more accurate and faithful to the novel where yang kang died a slow death after getting poisoned by huang rong's ruan rui jia.
軟猬甲 Ruan Wei Jia

netbookcraze

過路稻草人™;106023585 said:
Even in China the tiong bth her voice plus her rendition of the role... When she goes 靖哥哥, 靖哥哥。。

This is the bug. if going by the flashback, Huang Rong is older than Guo Jing..

zendude

wah didn't expect the han xiaoying will get so much screentime...even when the camera is pointing towards the other 5 guai, she will be in the foreground or background. And she is only 2 years older than yitong.

I think I'm smitten by her because bored of all the gua zi lian liao...huang rong and mu nianci both chiobu but same template leh...xiaoying stand out more

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.