New <射雕英雄传>.. 黄蓉 super chio

rider83

Wei Xiao Bao the best for me... Lolz... Although he is not skillful in martial arts, he ended up rich and with many wives and children, not a care in the world.

Of course many people may think Wei Xiao Bao is not a good character and story ending is not very morally upright... The novel actually talks deeply about friendship, loyalty, brotherhood, resolving conflicts of interest and the well-known phrase "no matter black or white cat, can catch mice is good cat".

LDJ has the most number of subjects being talked about in the novel that I would say it should be JY's master piece. That said, my favourite among his works is HSDS :s13:

過路稻草人™

wahhh so XLN didn't die in the official story ? heng ah .... I always tot ppl say she died because no more white fish from the bottom of the pit
By the time they left 絕情谷斷腸崖下的深淵寒潭 , she have recovered fully.

過路稻草人™

Wei Xiao Bao the best for me... Lolz... Although he is not skillful in martial arts, he ended up rich and with many wives and children, not a care in the world.

Of course many people may think Wei Xiao Bao is not a good character and story ending is not very morally upright... The novel actually talks deeply about friendship, loyalty, brotherhood, resolving conflicts of interest and the well-known phrase "no matter black or white cat, can catch mice is good cat".

LDJ has the most number of subjects being talked about in the novel that I would say it should be JY's master piece. That said, my favourite among his works is HSDS :s13:
韋小寶 Is liken to modern day 求存與商務公司裡的職員, 對老闆或上司如何陽奉陰違, 訛阿諛奉承。對到同事猶如推心置腹拜把子的同褲孖寶實為各持鬼胎。 對下屬又得玲瓏八面與其稱兄道弟不分你我, 卻小心翼翼,慎怕被人背後捅刀子。

回到家裡更是得愛護有加,關懷備至, 心思縝密。

對朋友或師傅又得大眾臉皮頂著上, 自是不苟也情非得已。

這種對世人眼裡的痞子其實就是現代人的生活寫照, 人生縮影。 但未必人人皆可如他一般置身其中還能游刃有餘, 雍容自在。

Ylendeth

Acherly hor I read somewhere jin yong wrote LDJ as a parody and joke because he dun want young people too obsessed and otaku with his earlier novels and not to look too deeply into it as they are just stories and not real.

erwinrommel

Actually I think most street smart guys will want to be like WXB. :s13:

Only army regulars like GJ. :o

erwinrommel

過路稻草人™;107362869 said:
fan fiction aside, there are those that masquerade their plagiarized works as the real McCoy, and sell to profit which is wrong.

Fan fiction is good if one has the time to read through. Commentaries will be even better because different people can develop different views and opinions even when seeing/reading a particular subject.

I agree.. profiting from plagiarizing is wrong and should be stopped.

erwinrommel

Saw two nice photos/screen-shots of LYT HR. Have to share with you guys. :D

2dqtv0w.jpg

24oavt4.jpg

erwinrommel

为什么说:李一桐扮演的蓉儿,比翁美玲更贴近原著?

Why is LYT's HR closer to the novel compared to barbara?

春节期间,新射雕停播,但还是挡不住金庸小说迷的热情,许多人已经迷得颠三倒四,满嘴都是什么:“李一桐是我的,情敌们,拔剑吧!”之类莫名其妙的话。
  这妹子确实火的有点突然,2017版新射雕剧照刚刚出来的时候,大家看着静止的图片,都觉得不怎么样,感觉蓉儿还没有穆念慈美,许多人更是搬出了史上那些经典的黄蓉形象打压她,把陈玉莲、翁美玲、朱茵、周迅一一搬出来,以证明这个黄蓉不够精灵古怪。

然而大家看了电视剧之后,当场就炸锅了,纷纷表示惊艳无比,就像从书中走出来的一样。原来这姑娘得动起来看,才娇俏可人,活泼可爱。这下金庸迷们就开心了,天天在网络上大叫:“蓉儿是我的,情敌把剑吧。”

和83版不同,原著中描写的黄蓉是美丽清秀的16岁小姑娘,女装出场的时候,在郭靖眼里是白衣金带,如“雪山仙女”一样,而李一桐一身白衣,金环束发,乘着小船,唱着《临江仙》出现的时候,一声:“靖哥哥,你不认得我啦”。简直让原著粉们身子酥了半边。

2d4c07aa3f1549f6a3922d9a7f3ccf71_th.gif

大家才发现,这个姑娘,动态比静态漂亮多了,一言一笑,简直就是书中那个淘气、可爱、有带着仙气的蓉儿。要知道,黄蓉是一代宗师黄药师的女儿,精通各自学问,琴棋书画,诗文词赋,奇门遁甲无所不通,她身上是不可能有江湖市井俗气的,而是带着江南水乡的灵秀之气,还有桃花岛的世外仙气。

cf90d76400c947cdaf64e0454034740a_th.gif

所以说,黄蓉不可能是83版射雕翁美玲演的那个开口就是脏话粗话,刁蛮不讲理的市井泼辣女子,当时83版的导演为了迎合香港主流的审美,大肆删改了金庸先生原著的情节,乱加剧情,比如搞出了黄蓉钻鸡窝,剥光洪七公衣服,把七公麦道妓院,骂穆念慈为淫贱女子,骂洪七公为臭要饭的之类粗鄙言行。其实这件事弄得金庸先生也很不满意,放话说你删减我的小说可以,但不能乱加内容,改变我的人物形象和主要剧情,你这样改了,就不要叫《射雕英雄传》了。
  其实原著中,蓉儿根本不是许多电视剧观众心中先入为主的“小妖女”形象,更没有什么邪气,她是一个灵秀美丽的江南女子,脾气是刁蛮,而不是泼辣,是聪慧,而不是邪气,这样的姑娘,在归云庄当者大家的面,连“放屁”两个字都骂不出口,还是朱聪二师父帮她解围,你想想,她怎么可能像翁美玲扮演的黄蓉那样开口就是污言秽语呢?

9270973b12dd4300b0a63b74a26fde51_th.jpeg

所以说,83版翁美玲虽然很美,但她演的不是黄蓉,而是那个导演自己杜撰出来的香港街头小太妹,泼辣凶悍,不讲道理,根本不是书中知书达理,才华横溢,俏皮可爱,又美丽如“雪山仙女”一样的蓉儿。这不能怪翁美玲,不是她的错,她的确很美,但她演的不是黄蓉。最大的错是83版的编剧犯下的,他塑造了一堆莫名其妙的角色,增加了许多狗尾续貂的剧情,以至于后来向金庸先生道歉。
  为什么金庸原著粉丝会喜欢李一桐饰演的黄蓉呢?是因为她好歹遵循了原著的脉络在演戏,一言一行一颦一笑,正是我们读书时想象的那个黄蓉,黄蓉是清新纤巧,灵动跳脱,她是江南水乡第一美女,而不是香港广州街头的不良少女。
ef7e6967b75f4243820594b924c41c5c_th.gif

大家注意到了,李一桐眼妆画的很有特色,她的眼睛是妩媚动人,会说话的桃花眼,好的桃花眼和卧蚕是配套的,不笑的时候——像桃花。眼睛长,上眼皮弯曲弧度较大,双眼皮又深又宽,内眼角尖而较内陷,外眼角细而略弯,眼尾很长。形状似桃花花瓣,眼神迷离,媚态毕现;笑的时候 ——像月牙儿。眼睛含笑,眯成两道弯弯的月牙儿,十分勾魂。桃花眼必须满足这两个条件,缺一不可。好的桃花眼还要配以色泽鲜润的卧蚕,才能最大限度发挥其魅惑力,这就非常传神了,一颦一笑,都非常撩人。蓉儿所谓的灵动——全在一双眼睛。

很多人先入为主太严重了,许多83版的粉丝们,根本没有读过金庸先生的原著,就把黄日华翁美玲演绎出来的人物当作经典,以至于刻舟求剑,到什么时候都拿他们来做标准,这就不对了。在那个时代,文艺作品匮乏,我们没有什么东西可看,自然觉得83版射雕不错,但只要是一个读过原著的金庸小说迷,都会清楚地发现,这根本就不是黄蓉,也不是射雕英雄传。83版的粉丝整体说着“翁美玲就是黄蓉”“83之后无黄蓉”这种话,其实极大伤害了原著粉的感情,83版射雕最经典的部分,不是人物,不是剧情,而是罗文甄妮唱的那几首歌。其实翁美玲表现的黄蓉,是离金先生笔下的黄蓉最远的一位。其他的版本的朱茵、周迅反而各有各的优点。

而李一桐所饰演的黄蓉,静止看还要,只要一动起来,简直就是蓉儿复活了,把她的娇俏、清新、灵动跳脱,展现得淋漓尽致,看她得表演,就像真正回到了射雕英雄传那个世界中,一个调皮得美少女围着郭靖巧笑倩兮,美目流转,调皮胡闹中都暗含着款款情意。她和郭靖之间的感情,也更合情合理,两个十几岁的小孩子,正是情窦初开的年纪,自然是甜蜜蜜的初恋,这才符合原著的射雕。

将来或许会有更好的翻拍取代2017版射雕,也会有更好的演员压过李一桐所演的黄蓉,毕竟社会在前进,江山代有才人出,技术审美都在进步,乃至于会有更好的文艺作品取代金庸先生的创作,这正是我们期待的未来,不能前进,抱残守缺,固步自封,不肯承认自己不懂,不肯承认别人的进步,那么文明又有何意义?
  李一桐不能说是完美演绎了黄蓉,而是当下完成了对黄蓉最好的诠释,人家是下了功夫的,她读着金庸的原著,揣摩着人物的语言和性格,才完成了网络上大红的新蓉儿,也是最符合原著粉心目中形象的蓉儿,善莫大焉。

From her appearance, clothes, to make up (taohua eyes), to demeanor, graceful fighting, etc.. she is closest.

sillywitch

Why is LYT's HR closer to the novel compared to barbara?

From her appearance, clothes, to make up (taohua eyes), to demeanor, graceful fighting, etc.. she is closest.

Read the novels for 6 times when i was young.
And I do agree that LYT's potrayal of Huang Rong is the closest to the Original Novel. Fresh, Gentle, Thoughtful and Sweet. I also like this 2017 Adaptation as I feel that the fighting scenes, sceneries are very impressive. The cast are good too.

But For Barbara Yung, it is also not her fault that the Scriptwriters changed the story slightly in an out of hand manner such that that it accidentally modify Huang Rong's character alittle. In fact, 90% of the story line in the 1983 adaptation still followed the novel closely somehow. During those part when the script followed the original novel, Barbara Yung Portrayed the thoughtful and gentle side (one who mentally and emotionally support Guo Jing) of Huang ROng's Character quite well too while keeping the character alive.

i like LYT but I also love Barbara Yung. She is Amazing. The Article was alittle too harsh in criticising her performance.

erwinrommel

Read the novels for 6 times when i was young.
And I do agree that LYT's potrayal of Huang Rong is the closest to the Original Novel. Fresh, Gentle, Thoughtful and Sweet. I also like this 2017 Adaptation as I feel that the fighting scenes, sceneries are very impressive. The cast are good too.

But For Barbara Yung, it is also not her fault that the Scriptwriters changed the story slightly in an out of hand manner such that that it accidentally modify Huang Rong's character alittle. In fact, 90% of the story line in the 1983 adaptation still followed the novel closely somehow. During those part when the script followed the original novel, Barbara Yung Portrayed the thoughtful and gentle side (one who mentally and emotionally support Guo Jing) of Huang ROng's Character quite well too while keeping the character alive.

i like LYT but I also love Barbara Yung. She is Amazing. The Article was alittle too harsh in criticising her performance.

You created this account just to post this? :s22:

Barbara wasn't exactly accurate, but the way she scolded people/strangers made her very endearing and cute. That's why she always held a special place in many ppl's heart, including mine. She appeared to be very hostile, fierce and suspicious of everybody until she got to know them. She would then transform into a sweet, cute endearing lady that charmed so many viewers then.

But she is not exactly the real HR that JY wrote about.

Sheldon99

I also find this LYT's HR very likeable.

to me, start of the series was very nice, and i was very excited. however, halfway thru i find it skipping too many details... sometimes so much that there r cases where there's no head no tail e.g. GJ's promise to let OYF go three times... suddenly no mention liao...

very messy from middle to end part.

regrettable... it could;ve been my fav TV adaptation...

animeonegai

to me, start of the series was very nice, and i was very excited. however, halfway thru i find it skipping too many details... sometimes so much that there r cases where there's no head no tail e.g. GJ's promise to let OYF go three times... suddenly no mention liao...

at the middle part now. feels that GJ character is growing in strength. unlike some other adaptations.

erwinrommel

The ending part is real messy, cuz the producers were busily chopping off "unnecessary" scenes so as to fit within 52 episodes.

Likeni said earlier, damn wasted. Spent so much time to shoot beautiful background, great list of supporting cast and then towards the end.. a total letdown in terms of plot. :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.