New <射雕英雄传>.. 黄蓉 super chio

netbookcraze

古龙's novel to TV show not very popular in recent years.

But for the fans.

欢乐英雄 is to be shown this year. Shooting completed. This is one of my fav novel. Easy to read with many twisting plot. But no one have successfully make it a good TV drama yet.

多情剑客无情剑 aka 小李飞刀 to start production soon.

MarcheNo

诛仙 already running,would be nice to see 星辰变 though...

Sent from 一将功成万骨枯 using GAGT

CCCustom

How many version liao.... Make some gu long one leh, i wanna see a good jue dai shuang jiao drama.
Apparently there are some but I don't recall our local TV airing them ... there are China remakes of 小李飞刀, 楚留香, even 弯刀 :eek: but I don't recall ever seeing any ads or trailers for them.

Phyber

Mmmm notch bad notch bad.
For haters who dun like, just dun watch lor, but end up will still watch and kpkb one lah loL~ expected. Then again hor, the last one is actually 2008 liao leh. Already 8 years ago liao. Time really flies.

Altho the oldies are good, My favourite 射鵰英雄傳 is still Ariel Lin/Hu Ge version.

Altho relatively modern, the both of them very muo qi. Almost everything is good. The Music is good, the casts look very good. The only letdown is the Deviated Yang Kang story. Special mention to Anthony Wong for being a very good Dong Xie. He blew me away!!

Hope the new version has a good song.
Almost every 射鵰英雄傳 main theme song is very heroic one.

Check out how Anthony Wong use his SATKINESS save NOOB Huang Rong and NOOB Guo Jing at 33:10!! Dat EPIC music!! :D

Ideasmiths

How many version liao.... Make some gu long one leh, i wanna see a good jue dai shuang jiao drama.

Small fish + man flower = no sex = ....

Anyway, how many people read 古龙? Hear also neber heard I think....

Krabs.

one of the calefare extra couldn't cope with the horse riding at high altitude + summer heat + hot costume ..... died in hospital after a few days struggle

his family/fiend using tieba forum to show their 冤 to public ....

Krabs.

lOlkCNn.jpg

vjJoKLe.jpg

jiangnan 7 guai

N7O1cRQ.jpg

JXMhn0U.jpg

Wu1OKjs.jpg

captain huat

bump this thread.

Xiang Long Shi Ba Zhang is coming.
Huang Yao Shi FTW.
Fap at fap to Huang Rong.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.